Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yellow Cab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Taxis|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

2913 MidIron Ct., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 251-5959

https://citycabofmyrtlebeach.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
15 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Buhrow review for Yellow Cab
Kyle Buhrow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 10:41 AM
Terrible experience terrible driver won’t use them any more
Bob Baron review for Yellow Cab
Bob Baron on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:48 AM
By far, the best taxi company I have ever used! I highly recommend City Cab!
Business Response:

Thank you Bob! Look forward to serving you again

Neil Yeager review for Yellow Cab
Neil Yeager on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:59 AM
TOP TOP TOP Service!! Best taxi service in the Myrtle Beach area! 🙂
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Cheri Tackett review for Yellow Cab
Cheri Tackett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:33 AM
Super fast!! Steve our cab driver was absolutely awesome!!! Would definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
Rachelle Whipple review for Yellow Cab
Rachelle Whipple on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 03:43 AM
Dependable and reliable, I recommend City Cab of Myrtle Beach for your transportation needs.
Angela Underwood review for Yellow Cab
Angela Underwood on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 02:39 AM
Best experience ever!!! Steve and Amanda we awesome!! Great with communication on pick up times and very knowledgeable! Thank you again... We will definitely use this company again!
Sarah Hoyt Mealy review for Yellow Cab
Sarah Hoyt Mealy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:32 AM
Great people, great service! Bobby has become our family cab driver whenever any of us are in MB!
Robin N. R. James review for Yellow Cab
Robin N. R. James on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 05:42 AM
Bobby was on-time and courteous, helping me with the door. Definitely recommend.
Tony Durant review for Yellow Cab
Tony Durant on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 06:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.