Logo White
Watch Demo

Yaya Sweets Bakery

Own this business?
4.6
142 reviews
|Restaurants|Jacksonville, FL 32207

5041 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 707-7986

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Ya Ya Sweets makes the most delicious Honey Walnut Baklava as well as Chocolate & Chocolate Raspberry which are decadent. We also make scrumptious home made cakes, cuppie cakes, cheese cakes, brownies, blondies and a variety of cookies, Ya Ya Sticks, Wedding cookies and the list goes on! :) Come visit Ya Ya in the Bakery or call to discuss your next sweet order! Also, be sure to visit my website for amazing custom cakes. History Established in 2010. YaYa Sweets was born proudly in December of 2010 here in Jacksonville, Florida. Our Greek cookies and baklava were first introduced at the local Farmers Markets in St. Augustine and Jacksonville, FL, just before the holidays. After th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
142 reviews
5107
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.6Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Armstrong on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 06:21 AM
A true gem. Everything is amazing. The spanakopita rivals any I’ve ever had. The carrot cake melts in your mouth and the baklava is to die for. YaYa was a delight; so welcoming, kind and personable. A local, small business that definitely deserves our support.
Brittney Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 04:04 AM
Owner is just as sweet as her treats! Incredible place!
on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 18:24 PM
The cake taste like shit she Change the price at the last minute it look like there was a scooter on the cake when I asked for a motorcycle clearly and did I mention that the cake taste like shit
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Michelle Bornscheuer Matlock on Facebook

7 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:39 AM
Everything is delicious!!
Jared Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/07/2019, 08:33 AM
My daughter’s due date was yesterday so I took my wife to YaYa’s for a special treat. We were blown away by all of the yummy food in the cases and I had to restrain myself from buying one of everything. We got the grand tour of everything YaYa sells and had the HARDEST time deciding what to get.
We ended up grabbing her special baklava, a slice of the coconut cake, a Greek cannoli, a slice of Key Lime pie, spanakopita, and her “YaYa sticks” :) I haven’t had Greek food this delicious since I left Thessaloniki ten years ago. I just finished the spanakopita for breakfast and every bite was like being back on those streets. We can’t wait to come back to see them again and try the rest of her tre
...  more>>
Peggy Dennis on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 18:11 PM
I stumbled on this great little shop by accident one day and found the best Baclava, ever! Go there quickly!
Jesse Stakes on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 00:45 AM
I just threw a surprise party for my wife and ordered the coconut cake with lemon curd. WOW! What an amazing cake and service they provided. I would recommend using them for any occasion. Thank you for the wonderful cake - my wife and all our guests loved it.
Roberta Gjeloshaj Aleksander Pervaza on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 01:22 AM
I stopped by today to buy some wedding cookies, and sincerely I walked out buying several things. I could help it how fresh and amazing these pastries are. The owners are such hard workers,so friends and customer driven. We Love supporting small Local Businesses. We highly recommend this delicious Bakery.
Roleks Group Realtors
First Coast Sotheby’s International Realty
Harriet Slott on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 17:24 PM
The Spanikopita & Pastiche are a family favorite !! Delicious Bechamel Sauce tops the Pastiche ! All desserts are excellent and beautiful as well.
specialty orders are another popular treat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.