Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yager Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Body Shops|Dubuque, IA 52003

4488 Dodge St, Dubuque, IA 52003

(563) 557-7376

https://www.yagerautocollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

800 Cedar Cross Rd

(563) 556-8323

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(38) · Automotive

1007 N Cedar St

(319) 465-5255

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri J. Kass Vondran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 09:07 AM
Bought a car for our daughter chevy malibu. Awesome business to deal with.
Machelle Gabel Udelhoven on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 11:01 AM
Great experience! Bought a Ford Fusion from them and the transaction and support from Mike was great! Definitely recommend!
Jim Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:04 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brooke Kintzle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:29 AM
Bought a Ford Fusion from here and I love it! Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jonathon Ochs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:20 AM
Dan Kordell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:49 AM
Stephanie Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:36 AM
I went in to get my vehicle fixed and they made everything so easy. I was given a free car to drive while mine was being fixed. My car looked as good as new again!
Lyle Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:02 AM
Highly recommend Yager auto, they are super easy to work with and always friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.