Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xubian Wellness & Acne Clinic, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Skin Care|Fayetteville, NC 28303

2110 Fort Bragg Road Suite #112, MIDTOWN CENTER (located inside of SALON ELITE, Ste. #112, MIDTOWN CENTER, (Located inside of SALON ELITE),, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 429-2263

https://www.xubianacneclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Precious McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:09 AM
Nurse Washington is an amazing nurse!
Kat Khadija Leverette on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 12:05 PM
Excellent treatment for acne, hyperpigmentation, scars and blemishes, shaving problems, eczema, and skin conditions affecting people of color. Stacy Washington is experienced, caring, skilled and knowledgable. She stays on the cutting edge! Her systems are safe, highly effective, and affordable.
Mary Vanderhorst on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:00 AM
the Oliver chair for chronic back pain relief
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
LaShonda Oates on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:24 AM
Stacy is a phenomenal skincare and wellness expert whose knowledge is impeccable! She was thorough during the evaluation and in explaining her recommendations. I would highly recommend her services and the atmosphere is very relaxing.
Crystal Rusk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Siti Mc on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:26 AM
Having suffered acne all my life, I feel so lucky to have found a place like Xubian Wellness. I'm using their top of the line products that are unique to my needs and the peeling and facial services left me feeling like a million bucks every time! I highly recommend this place!!!
Antoinne Duane Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 02:00 AM
Excellent service provider
Denise Raynor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2015, 04:14 AM
Peaceful, tranquil and professional environment. My facial was great and Ms Washington really knows what she is doing with ethnic skin.
Georganna Gaither Woodard on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2015, 00:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.