Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xpert Xteriors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Siding|Lowell, IN 46356 United States

1800 W 174th Pl, Lowell, IN 46356 United States

(219) 808-0313

http://www.xpert-xteriors.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Home Services

402 Maple Ln

(630) 969-1910
5.0
(1) · Siding

13323 Maverick Trail

(708) 670-4146
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

7503 W Douglas Ave

(708) 563-0011
5.0
(14) · Gutter Services

15337 Cicero Ave

(708) 897-9909
5.0
(1) · Home Services
5.0
(71) · Gutter Services

4905 95th Street

(708) 292-0410
About

Xpert Xteriors in Lowell, Indiana is your roofing, siding and storm damage experts serving the South Lake County and Newton County area since 2002. We specialize in residential projects. Our services include: Roofing Siding Gutters Replacement windows Replacement doors Storm damage repairs We offer a limited lifetime warranty and are licensed, bonded and insured for your protection. Call us today for a free estimate and to find out why you want to choose us for your residential project needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Xpert Xteriors review for Xpert Xteriors
Xpert Xteriors on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 13:51 PM
Best roofing company in Northwest IN The best roofing (construction) company I have ever dealt with. Prompt, courteous, roof was done by my deadline and looked great. They clean up well. Very professional and very competitivley priced. It was a pleasure working with Mr Tully and company.
Lakeview Terrace Apts. review for Xpert Xteriors
Lakeview Terrace Apts. on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 08:19 AM
Apartments We called Expert Exteriors out to give a quote on three of our apartment buildings and our clubhouse building, and first of all even knowing that we had to get several quotes the owner of the company took it upon himself to put down some shingles so that we would not have any rain come in the buildings before we could get our quotes and choose who we wanted to do the roofs. When all the quotes came in, we chose expert exteriors for several reasons. First off his price and willingness to work with our insurance company, and his professionalism. Also we had good feed back on their customer service. So they roofed all the buildings, did a fantastic job, did it quicker then they thought they would. We were totally impressed with the way the owner and his employees did their job. We heard no fowl language out of this great group of workers, and they worked their butts off. Not to mention they cleaned up the area every day before they left. I can't say enough about this company and I would highly recommend them to anybody.
CLC review for Xpert Xteriors
CLC on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/09/2012, 19:35 PM
Very good company! Family owned company, very competitive and very honest. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
jdb review for Xpert Xteriors
jdb on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/09/2012, 07:52 AM
Xpert Xteriors It's hard to find service people that come through with their word they give you to make a sale. Xpert Xteriors did just that. Quoted us a great price, showed up each day on time when they said they would, and did a very professional job , in a timely manner, as well as cleaned up afterwards to the point that you never knew they were here. They value customer satisfaction.I would recomend this company, (Aaron Tully, owner) to anyone needing their services of siding, replacement windows, roofing./gutters.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.