Logo White
Watch Demo

Xperienced Accident Lawyer Yorba Linda

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Serving, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 955-4086

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

If you have been injured, give Accident Lawyer Yorba Linda a call. Consultations are free of charge and we get paid only of you do!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Union Dutra Landscape on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 05:40 AM
I’m sorry for taking so long to thank you for your help in getting a settlement and for all your kindness. I will certainly recommend you and your law firm to anyone I meet, who needs the best lawyers. Again thank you for all.
Olympic Top Shop on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:06 AM
You really helped me a lot with your services. Thanks you so much!!!
Hb Home Bridge Inc on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 07:06 AM
Just a quick note to thank you so very much for representing me & doing such a great job. The settlement I received was very fair and more than I expected. It was comforting knowing that you were on my side.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
josephmendelsohn794 on YellowBot

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:34 AM
Thanks! You remind me of the energizer battery! You just keep going and going. From the time you beat up on my insurance company recovering hundreds of thousands of past due disability money, through my social security case and my accident case, you never let up. It is our privilege to call you our family attorney.
juliadorn1212 on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 05:50 AM
Wonderful Job! I knew the moment I met with him that I had found the attorney to represent me in my divorce and custody case. He was very patient, knowledgeable, procedural, experienced and thorough. I am very grateful to Xperienced Accident Lawyer Yorba Linda. He truly had my best interest and the best interest of my children at heart when representing me and my case. In a very stressful, frazzled point in my life Mr. their guidance and assistance proved to be so valuable. Because of his preparation and instruction, I was confident when I walked into the courtroom. He empowered me to make the best decisions for myself and for my family. I thank you.
Brad L. on JudysBook

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 04:18 AM
Thank you for the good work! I recommend Xperienced Accident Lawyer Yorba Linda as an attorney very highly. He is a consummate professional yet still treats you like family. I will not hesitate to contact him, if needed, in the future.
Kenneth W. on JudysBook

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 01:25 AM
Thank you We have had extensive experience with other law firms over the years, and now we work with Xperienced Accident Lawyer Yorba Linda. Their work for us on various unique projects and transactions has, without fail, provided us with great knowledge, perspective, and dedication. He is timely and efficient, and we will continue to trust his skills to guide our business.
Ryan E. on JudysBook

7 years ago

03/29/2013, 05:20 AM
Rayan E. He did a fantastic job of representing the needs of my daughter who has Autism Spectrum Disorder. He made sure the order worked around what was best for her and her condition. I am incredibly pleased with the handling of my case.
Jim D. on JudysBook

7 years ago

03/25/2013, 10:22 AM
Johnatan D. I am in receipt of the check as proceeds of the jury verdict, less the amounts indicated in your letter. Allow me this opportunity to say thank you so very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to represent me in this matter. If and when the need arises, I will call on you in the future with any legal questions. Once again, I thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.