Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xavier Coins & Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
149 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Mesa, AZ 85205

6750 E Main St #105, Ste 105, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 985-6381

https://xaviercoin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

6970 E Chauncey Ln #135

(844) 976-2578
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

8510 E Santa Catalina Dr

(480) 585-0708
5.0
(33) · Arts & Entertainment

14192 W Desert Hills Dr # 206

(623) 249-4220
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

130 N Central Ave

(602) 262-2937
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

7202 W Yucca St

(623) 486-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1122 N Higley Rd

(480) 641-1348
About

Xavier Coins, Currency and Jewelry We are family owned and operated and have provided the Phoenix, AZ community with professional and friendly service for over 35 years. Our business carries an extensive line of US and foreign coins, currency, bullion, jewelry and coin collecting supplies as well as professional appraisals for collections. We pride ourselves on being one of the best value coin/bullion stores in town. We are one of the highest paying local stores in the Phoenix area for your gold/silver bullion and coins and we provide the most competitive pricing on if you are looking to add to your holdings. Selling gold and silver scrap, jewelry, sterling silver flatware or other precious

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
149 reviews
5111
  
415
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rico Suave review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
Rico Suave on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 02:00 AM
They have everything you need if not they will get it for you. Three generations of knowledge and service best coin shop in town. Just a bunch of nice friendly guys stop by and check it out yourself I guarantee you will come back again.
Business Response:

Three generations of knowledge will always be there to have your back! You can always count on us to show you the best while providing you with honest prices. We're always here to help, so be sure to give us a call if you need anything else. -Bill, J., Owner

Russell Mann review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
Russell Mann on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 04:41 AM
we finally got to stop in their cozy little store on a trip down from Flagstaff. Will was patient with my naivety, and to make a long story short we walked out with a 1oz gold coin. this is a cool shop, check out the jewelry, nice pieces based on weight of the precious metal only. nice folks and totally legit
Ciel Kessinger review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
Ciel Kessinger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 18:52 PM
Very friendly people and had good pricing on what i needed. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Natalie Dana review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
Natalie Dana on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 20:24 PM
My family and I have bought almost exclusively from Xavier Coins and Currency for more than a decade. They are very fair in prices, have a huge selection of coins and bullion and are always willing to educate me more each time income in!
David Guilbault review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
David Guilbault on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 05:37 AM
They have a wide selection and their prices are pretty reasonable, plus the staff is friendly and helpfull.
Eric Howard review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
Eric Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 12:01 PM
Just started collecting a few months ago. I went all over town looking for the best prices and knowledgeable staff. Hands down Xavier Coin wins in both categories. It’s like the Pawn Stars of AZ. They even have their very own Chum Lee and Old Man! If your into coin, bullion or history Xavier coin is a one stop shop that won’t rip you off
Donald Dewey review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
Donald Dewey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:56 AM
these guys are awesome. I have been there twice and have gained some knowledge each time. can't wait to go back . As a rookie it's great to know I can go to a shop like this and know I don't have to worry about being misdirected. thanks guys
Rachel Hardy Cunningham review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
Rachel Hardy Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 11:55 AM
Best place to buy coins in the Phoenix area! My son loves this shop and has learned so much here. Friendly, local family owned business.
Ralf Medrano review for Xavier Coins & Jewelry
Ralf Medrano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:25 AM
Excellent place for coin buying. Guys are very knowledgeable and wide variety of great coins. Prices are great! Just give this place a chance, you won't regret it! You'll become a loyal customer! Believe me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.