Logo White
Watch Demo

Wunderlich Doors Inc

Own this business?
4.6
16 reviews
|Construction|Joliet, IL 60436

300 Allen St, Joliet, IL 60436

(815) 727-6430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Sunset Siding Windows & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Construction

1616 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 668-0220

3 people are looking at this business

Albar Products
5.0
(2) · Construction

112 Higgins Rd

(847) 825-7547

5 people are looking at this business

Bartlett Shower Doors
5.0
(5) · Construction

9111 Terminal Ave

(847) 975-0069

2 people are looking at this business

J. & L. Metal Doors, Inc.
4.8
(8) · Construction

8305 183rd Pl

(708) 532-8600
Olson Windows
4.8
(516) · Construction

310 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 304-8713
Trim-a-seal of Indiana
4.8
(77) · Construction

7886 Broadway

(219) 736-6040

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
16 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Hubbert on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 08:49 AM
Great company, professional service and quality product. Highly recommend.
Helen Kreis-Englert on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 01:47 AM
Got our screen garage door from Wunderlich Doors and we enjoy it every year
Tracy Specht on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 02:09 AM
One of the most knowledgeable and courteous companies I’ve dealt with in years. Highly recommend Wunderlich Doors. Very professional and friendly staff.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Verble on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 03:22 AM
Great company. We just purchased two garage doors and we are very satisfied with the quality. Would absolutely recommend them.
Jamie Lindemulder-Krajnovich on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Fast and courteous! Great job fixing my garage door. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Happy we were able get the job done quickly for you. We appreciate your business. Have a great Friday!

Meghan Wunderlich Marschall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:56 AM
Noreen Dollinger on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 04:12 AM
The guys from Wunderlich Doors came out and replaced some door panels and fixed by operator. They were efficient and so kind. They even greased my other operators without asking. I would only use Wunderlich Doors for any of my garage door problems.
Business Response:

Noreen Dollinger, thank you for the feedback. Feel free to "Like" and "Share" the page. Please don't hesitate to call in the future. Again, thank you for your business.

karenlisle on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/25/2012, 01:57 AM
I had a great experience with Wunderlich Doors. I bought parts from them to fix my garage door myself. I had trouble and thought I bought the wrong parts. I called Wunderlich and asked some questions and they were so nice -- they sent someone over to help me out and did not charge me! They fixed my door and were happy to do it. They care about their customers, that's for sure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.