Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright's Shed Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
438 reviews
|Contractors|Kaysville, UT 84037

483 Market St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 787-0475

https://www.wrightsheds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1523 N 1615 W

(801) 776-2301
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4898 S 3375 W

(801) 776-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

Main & 5th West

(385) 243-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Gregson Ave S

(801) 485-1352
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1312 W 2600 S

(801) 295-5195

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom Sheds, Detached Garages, Chicken Coops, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
438 reviews
5417
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine P. review for Wright's Shed Co.
Katherine P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 15:56 PM
Brian and Neo they both did a very good job , thank you so much
Spencer W Anderson review for Wright's Shed Co.
Spencer W Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:00 AM
I had a new shed assembled on-site at my mountain property this week by Wrights Sheds. The work was done skillfully, quickly and the attention to detail by Amondor, Jorge, and Daniel was exceptional. The work was done on a Friday and as the end of the day approached they continued to spend the time to get everything right before they left. The didn't try to rush the job to get it done they took the time needed to ensure the shed was perfect before they loaded up to leave. Good job guys. My experience with Wrights Sheds was one of the few experiences I have had with builders or construction people where they were responsive, timely and did what they said they would do. I am super pleased with the quality of my shed and the value it adds to my property. Thanks Wrights Sheds, I will be recommending you to everyone I know.
Barbara White Gingery review for Wright's Shed Co.
Barbara White Gingery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 05:15 AM
We love our new shed. It was nice having lots of options so that we could get exactly what we need. Omar, Bryan and Julio did a great job of installing the shed in one day. Thanks again for a quality product and crew.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Diana Douglas Lemieux review for Wright's Shed Co.
Diana Douglas Lemieux on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 03:52 AM
we had a shed installed last fall. this spring we found a couple of issues. 2 broken windows and a door that wouldn't open. we emailed them on Wednesday and on Thursday they were here to fix the issues. great customer service!
Jay Westover review for Wright's Shed Co.
Jay Westover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:43 AM
We had our shed installed today and what a pleasant experience. From Rob who helped through the custom design to Amador and Jorge who did since an exceptional job installing our shed. We cannot thank them enough for delivering such excellent customer service! Fantastic job!
Travis Thayne Pearce review for Wright's Shed Co.
Travis Thayne Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:32 AM
Great quality, speed, value, and customer service!
Pam Ransom review for Wright's Shed Co.
Pam Ransom on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:56 AM
Neo's crew came with our shed. Pulled in started working didn't stop until they were finished. They cleaned up all around. It looks great! We couldn't be happier. They treated us great. From the first time we went down to discuss building a shed to the final plan. They have been great to work with. I highly recommend them!
Mr. C. review for Wright's Shed Co.
Mr. C. on BBB

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:19 AM
Wright's Shed Co provided us with awesome customer service and a wonderful shed. They were professional in all aspects of the install and billing. They provided a 5 STAR experience.
Elmer D. review for Wright's Shed Co.
Elmer D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/02/2012, 02:18 AM
Sounds bad but it's not we couldn't be happier with the suggestions that were made to fit our unusual size pad. Dan got us a great shed at a price that was less than a-shed. I can't believe we waited so long to build this shed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.