Logo White
Watch Demo

Wright Stuff Catering

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Restaurants|Sevierville, TN 37862

2789 Clabo Rd, Sevierville, TN 37862

(865) 428-1315

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Coffee Shack
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

610 Pkwy

(865) 277-9065

2 people are looking at this business

Malone's Coffee Services LLC
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

519 Lovell Rd # 302

(865) 966-2606

4 people are looking at this business

About

Weddings, Parties, Full Service Catering, From BBQ to Beef Wellington, Family Reunions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2014, 12:27 PM
James Sanderson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2014, 09:35 AM
Great food and even better friends.
Smokymtnsgal on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/20/2012, 06:27 AM
Used them for class of 73 reunion. Had excellent food, service and presentation. The hot food was actually hot and the cold food was cold. Tasty too. Best bang for your buck, hands down.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/20/2012, 05:40 AM
Used them for class of 73 reunion. Had excellent food, service and presentation. The hot food was actually hot and the cold food was cold. Tasty too. Best bang for your buck, hands down.
Wright Stuff Catering on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/22/2011, 01:30 AM
Buyer Beware! – If you want a totally negative catering experience, go here. One of the owners arrived early at my daughter's wedding reception (time was on the contract, she was an hour early - said she "liked to arrive early"), left the food with someone who arrived early to the reception, told us we had "ruined her afternoon", did not set up, serve, or clean up as stated in the contract, then charged me an extra $100. for the hour she arrived early by using my credit card number when I had paid her in full before the event (as she required). She had my daughter in tears on her wedding day. Not a nice lady.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.