Logo White
Watch Demo

Wrenn's Farm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Farmers Market|Zebulon, NC 27597

5078 Brantley Road, Zebulon, NC 27597

(919) 269-9781

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Farmers Market

722 Manchester Dr

(919) 785-1756
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loren DeCarlo Tant on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2020, 08:06 AM
Good Times and Great Folks!! Always Love Picking Fresh Strawberries..
Kayla Moncol on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2020, 08:07 AM
we had a blast! this was mine & my daughter's first time picking strawberries. I saw this farm was only 10 minutes from our house & was rated 4 stars. everyone was friendly & the strawberries are DELICIOUS! 🍓🍰
Lexie Zurita Serrano on Facebook

4 months ago

05/11/2020, 12:05 PM
The folks working there are very friendly, the process is so easy and fun, and the strawberries are delicious!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Melissa Agee Silberman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2020, 07:39 AM
Went to get fresh cut flowers the other day and they did not disappoint. Absolutely beautiful bouquet and best price around. Thank you for helping me out, my best friend loved them.
Melissa Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2020, 18:50 PM
super polite very sanitary
Becky Hess on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2020, 17:07 PM
We picked beautiful berries. very friendly people! 🍓
Norma Elizabeth Avila on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2020, 11:12 AM
Love it that place we have wonderful time 🍓🍓🍓
Ashley Vause on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2020, 09:30 AM
Today was our first visit! We really enjoyed it. The strawberry's looked great and our littles loved it! Wonderful, friendly staff. Will definitely go back.
Stephanie Livingston Baron on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2020, 18:45 PM
Beautiful strawberries 🍓 wonderful owners amazing location space :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.