Logo White
Watch Demo

Wow Brows & Body Waxing Studio

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Beauty|Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

17070 Collins Ave, Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

(305) 244-8088

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Professional Electrolysis
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8390 W Flagler St # 109

(305) 554-8853

1 person is looking at this business

Micro Scalp Design
5.0
(1) · Beauty

777 Shotgun Rd

(954) 504-9090
Apollo Hair Systems
5.0
(2) · Beauty

160 NW 176th St #307

(305) 651-4411
Venus Waxing Miami
5.0
(37) · Beauty

213 Park Blvd

(786) 456-3655

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nocole V. on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/25/2011, 02:26 AM
    Got my brows reshaped (again) yesterday! It made a huge difference for my eyes. My teen daughters both loved it and noticed immediately. They called Gail to book their appointment right away. I can't stop looking at my brows- really love it. Wow brows is the only place to go !
    fashionista1010 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/04/2010, 03:31 AM
    I first about Wow Brows from Coupe Tessa when I bought 3 coupons they were offering $5 instead of $20. I figured I have nothing to loose. I was amazed with the results. Gail shaped my brows to perfection! She is EXCELLENT!! I felt like the luckiest girl in the world with her work for this price, and now when I go back every 2-3 weeks, I feel that every penny is worth it 9even though she is so affordable - only $20!). It's the best place to get your brows shaped...i recommend!!!!!
    Shena C. on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    05/28/2010, 05:09 AM
    Gail and Dari are exceptional. I have never been more comfortable with waxing as I am here. My husband and I are avid fans of these 2 wonderful women. They understand what waxing is all about. The best.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Nocole V. on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    05/23/2010, 02:06 AM
    Gail is amazing at eye brows!!! I've recommended numerous people to her and they're all extremely happy. The prices are reasonable and the work is just beyond what I can explain. I have been to many spas, but it's about time that we finally have a place like Wow Brows in Sunny Isles!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.