Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

World of Wheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|San Antonio, TX 78226

3503 Weir Ave, San Antonio, TX 78226

(210) 995-6869

https://www.worldofwheelsonline.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(19) · Automotive

1627 N Alamo St

(210) 224-8451
4.7
(6) · Automotive

10552 Sentinel St

(210) 967-5343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
96 reviews
583
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ReeRee V. review for World of Wheels
ReeRee V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/25/2010, 10:53 AM
I love these guys!!!! These guys are awesome. I swerved to avoid hitting a dog and hit the curb. My rim was badly damaged as a result. I went to a tire store and was told about World of Wheels. I called them and for about a 3rd of the price to replace my rim, they said they could repair mine. They informed me that their turn around time is usually 24 hrs but due to how extensively my wheel was damaged it would take 2-3 days. They called me 2 days later saying my rim was done. I could not believe how good my rim looked when I saw it. It looked like a whole new rim. I recommend these guys to everyone I meet. The secretaries are friendly, Gary, one of the drivers, was helpful by explaining the process to me, and Armando, the owner, was very nice as well.
ReeRee V. review for World of Wheels
ReeRee V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/25/2010, 01:05 AM
I love these guys!!!! These guys are awesome. I swerved to avoid hitting a dog and hit the curb. My rim was badly damaged as a result. I went to a tire store and was told about World of Wheels. I called them and for about a 3rd of the price to replace my rim, they said they could repair mine. They informed me that their turn around time is usually 24 hrs but due to how extensively my wheel was damaged it would take 2-3 days. They called me 2 days later saying my rim was done. I could not believe how good my rim looked when I saw it. It looked like a whole new rim.
UNHAPPY C. review for World of Wheels
UNHAPPY C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/25/2009, 11:43 AM
DO NOT EVER USE THIS PLACE I repeat do not ever use this "business" for anything they are the most unprofessional people i have ever meet. i have been lied too many times. the turn around should have been 24hr like the promised, but it took them 8 days! when i tried calling the driver to see where my items were, he would not answer my phone calls so i had to start calling from different phone numbers so he would answer me. very rude people all around even the receptionist who answers the phone. i requested to speak the the owner of the company and they refused to give me his name and just kept making up excuses toe their poor services. once again do not use this company your wasting your time and money
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
anonymous review for World of Wheels
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

09/25/2009, 08:28 AM
I REPEAT DO NOT EVER USE THIS "BUSINESS" FOR ANYTHING THEY ARE THE MOST UNPROFESSIONAL PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MEET. I HAVE BEEN LIED TOO MANY TIMES. THE TURN AROUND SHOULD HAVE BEEN 24HR LIKE THEY PROMISED, BUT IT TOOK THEM 8 DAYS! WHEN I TRIED CALLING THE DRIVER TO SEE WHERE MY ITEMS WERE, HE WOULD NOT ANSWER MY PHONE CALLS SO I HAD TO START CALLING FROM DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBER SO HE WOULD ANSWER MY. VERY RUDE PEOPLE ALL AROUND EVEN THE RECEPTIONIST WHO ANSWERS THE PHONE. I REQUESTED TO SPEAK WITH THE OWNER OF THE COMPANY AND THEY REFUSED TO GIVE ME HIS NAME AND JUST KEPT MAKING UP EXCUSES FOR THEIR POOR SERVICE. ONCE AGAIN DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY YOUR WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY
Respond to negative reviews
Guest66333 review for World of Wheels
Guest66333 on Superpages

13 years ago

03/19/2009, 09:57 AM
great price and honest work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.