Logo White
Watch Demo

Workman Firearms

Own this business?
5.0
370 reviews
|Community & Social Services|North Royalton, OH 44133

5740 Royalwood Rd unit d, Unit D, North Royalton, OH 44133

(330) 703-5131

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Komen Susan G Breast Cancer Foundation Northeast Ohio Affiliate
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

26210 Emery Rd # 307

(216) 292-2873
Streetsboro Visitors Bureau
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

8929 OH-14

(330) 422-1770

About

Akron CCW, Cleveland CCW, CCW Tactics, Combat Pistol, Gunfighter Pistol, Low light Pistol, Combat Revolver, Combat Carbine Rifle, Gunfighter Carbine Rifle, CQB Carbine Rifle, Trauma Aid Medical, Tactical Combat Casualty Care and Threat Assessment & Management.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
370 reviews
5330
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Google
  • 173 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew D. Vince on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2019, 08:44 AM
fantastic training, cost effective training! I highly recommend them. I plan to use then for further training in the future.
Zach Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 05:25 AM
knowledgeable and professional.highly recommended
Kevin Curtis on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 06:22 AM
Excellent training staff instructing the AR classes I attended. I will be a repeat customer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James McFadden on Facebook

2 months ago

08/18/2019, 02:56 AM
I just took the CHL class. These guys are so professional and we had a blast. Thanks. I will be seeing you for some more classes.
Becky Sunyak-Drouhard on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 02:29 AM
My husband and I just finished our course with Jason S. today.. Let me tell you all of the pros and cons.. Pros
*1.He was so energetic, we were never bored.
*2. He was so knowledgable, that even after just a couple minutes of meeting him, I knew I could trust him with my life.
*3. He was so patient, that it made us feel comfortable to ask questions, which I feel, in this line of work, is VERY important.
*4. He knew how to lighten the mood, at all the right times, and knew when it was time to be serious.
*5. Never once did he belittle, put down, or make anyone feel less important, less adequate, or less deserving. Cons:
ABSOLUTELY NONE!!.. I have already referred a few friends to take your co
...  more>>
Steven Starkey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 02:30 AM
Had a great time at the ccw tactics class! Top notch instructors and company! Look forward to attending more classes
Cheri Keesee on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 16:28 PM
I just completed my CCW class
. The next step is getting my CHL. My class & range instructor was Jason Soca. Extremely kind & informative. Taught me some valuable tips. The entire experience was thorough & he answered any questions asked. My goal was to to learn how to protect myself, be responsible and follow the law. This class is not to be taken lightly. I would advise anyone who is serious about responsible self protection go to this place. It's a place where everyone is treated the same whether you're green or an expert. Highest rating possible. Thanks Jason.
Patrick McGuigan on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 16:23 PM
A thorough CHL training experience for any experience level. All the instructors are extremely professional and highly educated.
Frank Pajek on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2019, 03:23 AM
I have taken the CCW Tactics and the Combat Rifle courses. The classes are fantastic and informative. The instructor Ron Dodge is as good as they get. He is not only VERY experienced, but can actually teach the skills well to others, both beginners and experienced. I am so impressed, I plan on taking at least 3 more courses this year.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.