Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wootton & Wootton,P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Lawyers|Durham, NC 27705 United States

3200 Croasdaile Drive, Ste 504, Durham, NC 27705 United States

(919) 382-3065

https://www.ncbills.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

2626 Glenwood Ave Ste 560

(919) 235-3824
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

100 Rodolphe St

(919) 620-2914
5.0
(1) · Legal

2314 E NC Highway 54

(919) 544-5444
5.0
(2) · Legal

4141 Parklake Ave # 300

(919) 786-2000
5.0
(43) · Legal

9051 Strickland Rd #121

(919) 301-8843
5.0
(20) · Lawyers

1027 US-70 #208

(919) 961-4249
About

Wootton and Wootton, PC is a family owned bankruptcy and debt relief legal practice, with over 40 years of accumulated expertise, serving Durham, Henderson, and surrounding counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Randolph Williams Jr. review for Wootton & Wootton,P.C.
Robert Randolph Williams Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:52 AM
I like this firm. Mr. Brent Wootton was friendly and helpful.
Robert Randolph Williams Jr. review for Wootton & Wootton,P.C.
Robert Randolph Williams Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:10 AM
I like this firm. Mr. Brent Wootton was friendly and helpful.
Christy Wilbourn Miller review for Wootton & Wootton,P.C.
Christy Wilbourn Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:34 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Carol Heffron Rollins review for Wootton & Wootton,P.C.
Carol Heffron Rollins on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 07:11 AM
Jennifer Connors review for Wootton & Wootton,P.C.
Jennifer Connors on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 04:21 AM
Really efficient and couldn't be nicer! Always answers calls and responds to questions in an understanding way.
Jacob R. review for Wootton & Wootton,P.C.
Jacob R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 04:43 AM
Got in over my head with some credit card debt. Had debt collectors calling all day and night. Mr. Wootton helped me make them stop, and get me back on my feet. Thank you so much!
cat2u review for Wootton & Wootton,P.C.
cat2u on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/17/2006, 07:47 AM
Top-Notch Legal Counsel – We applied for bankrupcy in 2004, and Clyde Wootten was recommended by a friend. Mr. Wootten and his whole staff couldn't have been more helpful. I recommend Wootten and Wootten as top-notch legal counsel. Check in with Carol at the reception desk, and tell her that Cathy and Tom from Greensboro, NC recommended them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.