Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodward Camera Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
408 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Birmingham, MI 48009

33501 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 642-1985

https://woodwardcamera.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Photography Stores & Services

23001 Maple Ave

(248) 380-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

28822 Woodward Ave

(248) 850-7091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Photography Stores & Services

23519 Little Mack Ave

(586) 293-5454

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

4 people are looking at this business

About

*Digital Printing As Low As .26 a Print *6 Digital Printing Stations with Sitting Area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
408 reviews
5311
  
424
  
39
  
212
  
133
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Substandard S. review for Woodward Camera Inc
Substandard S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 08:39 AM
Substandard store, substandard service for substandard photographers. Awfully layed back and condescending attitude.
Dennis K. review for Woodward Camera Inc
Dennis K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 11:12 AM
Just so all of our customers know, the information on this page may or may not be accurate. Please call the store or visit our website if you need any reliable information. (Our phone number and web address are accurate here as of this "review".) The reason for this message is that Citysearch does not let us claim our business on their site without paying a company called Yext to do so, which is something not fiscally viable for a small business such as ours. Thus we can't edit the information on this listing to insure it's accuracy. We would really like to be able to give people a better idea of the products and services we offer, post photos of the store to help people find us, etc. If you feel it is wrong for a site like this to list businesses like ours without giving us any input as to the information provided, please visit Google+, Facebook, Yelp, Foursquare or one of the numerous other sites where you can find reliable information about local businesses. Dennis, Manager - Woodward Camera, Birmingham, Michigan
mike d. review for Woodward Camera Inc
mike d. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/21/2011, 02:39 AM
Big order, long wait I took them around 90 negatives to be scanned at hi rez. Right off the counter person couldn't give tell me what the rez would be because the guy that does that wasn't in. I left them anyway -- called them after two weeks to see how they were coming. Was told they were only scanning a few at a time in between the smaller orders! I waited another week and decided that was enough -- I would take what was done and take the rest to Camera Mart in Pontiac -- long drive but a much nicer place with prompt service. Turns out the order was finished -- cost me about 2-1/2 times what Camera Mart charged me for around the same medium resolution. I won't be going back.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
michiganguestab review for Woodward Camera Inc
michiganguestab on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/05/2010, 21:42 PM
Good..... – good
great lakes guest review for Woodward Camera Inc
great lakes guest on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/04/2010, 15:30 PM
Truly Impressed – I was truly impressed with the assortment of cameras. I will return.
mass guest review for Woodward Camera Inc
mass guest on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 16:41 PM
Will continue to do business with them – The employees are friendly and very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for years and will continue to do business with Woodward Camera
Missouri guest review for Woodward Camera Inc
Missouri guest on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 13:47 PM
Good customer service, decent pricing
Michigan Guest review for Woodward Camera Inc
Michigan Guest on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/24/2010, 02:12 AM
Knowledgeable – Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.
teenage dream review for Woodward Camera Inc
teenage dream on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 03:37 AM
Sales staff is Helpful – Good; sales staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Would like to see a larger variety of photo classes geared to specific topics such as exposure, composition, etc. offered.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.