Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodside Farms

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Consumer Services|Orange, Virginia 22960

212 Forest Dr, Orange, Virginia 22960

(908) 400-8223

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Evolutionary Dog Traning
5.0
(2) · Dog Training

2799 N 40th St

(954) 507-7524
Pawsitive Experience
5.0
(11) · Dog Training

2317 NW Tower Rock RD

(541) 678-0004

2 people are looking at this business

Bark Busters
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

7973 Wills Run Pl

(704) 819-0489
Camp Miracle Paws
5.0
(160) · Dog Training

2005 Karen Ln

(864) 314-1804

8 people are looking at this business

Sandhills Dog Training, LLC
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

230 Broken Ridge Trail

(910) 673-0074

2 people are looking at this business

Dogboy NYC
5.0
(24) · Dog Training

362 Furman Street

(718) 306-2190

About

Farm like setting for dogs to relax and learn.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria LeDoux on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/24/2019, 03:19 AM
    Boarded my two dogs, for over a week, picked them up happy & healthy! Susan is great with the dogs!
    Brianne Nevrotski on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/06/2017, 13:29 PM
    We sent our dog Charlie to Susan when she was in the New Jersey area and I have to say it was the best decision I could have made for him. At 100lbs and still a pup he was extremely active and LOVED to chew anything and everything he could get his mouth on including our wooden window frame to our patio windows. I tried puppy school at PetsMart and weeks of working with an in home personal trainer before finding Susan and Woodside Farms. I am so happy that I found them! We dropped off our big Pitt/Rodesian Ridgeback baby to Susan right before we left for a little vacation to Florida and picked him up when we returned. He was a totally different dog and in AMAZING ways! The chewing on EVERYTHING stopped, the going to the bathroom in the house and chewing up the puppy training pads stopped and for the first time he was a GREAT dog who was trained and even knew some new tricks! It was definitely worth every penny and I have recommended Woodside Farms and Susan to a few friends who sent their dogs to her as well while she was in this area and every one of them were equally as happy as we were with the results. Issues both big and small were fixed and corrected. We were also able to contact Susan for some insight throughout different times when new issues happened to arise and every time she led us to a solution to fix the problem we were having at the time. Great job done by Susan and would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for A+ training for their beloved pet �
    Maria Nadel on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/24/2014, 13:38 PM
    Susan is truly an expert and an animal lover!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Laura Grace on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/24/2014, 04:02 AM
    Susan is the consumate professional with her dogs . Wood side farm is immaculate and the dogs receive first class care . Susan is a bottomless pit of canine knowledge and can help u and ur best 4 legged friend overcome any obstacle ! Barney and buster love wood side farm! As do my horses bunny and Howie !
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind words

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.