Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods, Sonja M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Family Practice|Greeneville, TN 37745

MOB 3, 1404 Tusculum Blvd #3200, 1404 Tusculum Blvd #3200, Greeneville, TN 37745

(423) 638-1188

https://www.summitmedical.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1201 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 245-1560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723
4.9
(189) · Healthcare

301 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 140

(423) 794-5530

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(495) · Family Practice

101 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 100

(423) 794-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Family Practice

143 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-9191

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(12) · Healthcare

1503 W Elk Ave

(423) 543-6660
About

Dr. Sonja B Woods, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Greeneville, TN. She has 19 years of experience. Her specialties include Family Medicine. Dr. Woods is affiliated with Laughlin Memorial Hospital. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
56
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Hamilton review for Woods, Sonja M.D.
Brittany Hamilton on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 14:45 PM
Anonymous review for Woods, Sonja M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 07:17 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Sometimes, but most of the time they don't Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Somewhat Was this family doctor friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes
Anonymous review for Woods, Sonja M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 02:52 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Sometimes, but most of the time they don't Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Somewhat Was this family doctor friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Woods, Sonja M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 04:01 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Were the staff members able to answer your questions? They were rarely able to answer any of my questions Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Anonymous review for Woods, Sonja M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/26/2011, 01:06 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.