Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodmark at Uptown

Own this business?
4.1
56 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Albuquerque, NM 87110

7201 Prospect Pl NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 814-0021

https://www.seniorlifestyle.com/property/new-mexico/the-woodmark-at-uptown/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.4
(125) · Retirement Homes

500 Paisano Street NE

(505) 291-0600
About

The Woodmark at Uptown is a luxurious senior living community nestled in the popular Uptown neighborhood of Albuquerque New Mexico. We strive to offer quality assistance to our residents. Come visit any time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
56 reviews
538
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews3.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Joyce on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 05:06 AM
Beautiful, pristine facility with extremely caring staff. After touring several facilities, this was top notch.
Faith Christine Axline-Green on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:51 AM
Karen Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:19 AM
We visited the Woodmark and found it to be a wonderful community. Julie our tour guide was incredible and staff was very warm and friendly just what we wanted for mom and dad. The price explained to me was reasonable for the services they would receive. Meeting the Administrator Karen was a great experience as well, she was caring and informative about the special history of the community. I can not think of another place I would like mom and dad to be than the Woodmark. Take a tour I think you will be impressed too.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Nancy Leal on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:22 AM
I love working here at woodmark because of the staff and teamwork we have as a unit..we care and I'm happy here..also the residents make my day and is my other family here :)
Ron Pam McCall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:36 AM
Mom and Dad moved in November 2016, Everyone there is so caring and kind. The care is excellent. They love the food. We visit frequently and the staff treats us like family, too.
Ashley Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:24 AM
They always look like they have a blast! I would love if my loved ones lived there! Great job you guys!
Denise Dessire Sierra on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 10:00 AM
Cruz A Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2016, 10:09 AM
Nice ALF. Staff is friendly place is clean.
Lee Newsom on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 11:05 AM
My Mom has a very safe place to live here and the care-givers are wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.