Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodlands Heart & Vascular Institute

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Healthcare|The Woodlands, TX 77380

920 Medical Plaza Drive, Ste 520, The Woodlands, TX 77380

(832) 562-3974

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Stephen J Lenhoff, MD
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

902 West Randol Mill Road

(817) 461-3003

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. David W. Jones, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1045 Southcrest Drive

(678) 289-1988

2 people are looking at this business

Harish Manyam, MD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

979 East 3rd Street

(423) 778-5661

3 people are looking at this business

Ara Klijian, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3131 Berger Avenue

(858) 715-0303

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Blair D. Erb Jr, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 Highland Boulevard

(406) 414-3959

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Keith Brantley, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

955 Bethesda Dr, 1st Floor

(740) 454-0804

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Laura is a kind and compassionate doctor who treats each patient with patience and understanding. She counsels her patients on living a healthy lifestyle and coaches them on how to make good choices for their well being.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Bai on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 06:09 AM
Patricia Duarte Aron on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 14:45 PM
Eddie Skinner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:01 AM
Great passion for getting us healthy. Contagious and inspiring. I would recommend Dr Fernandes to anyone with heart issues. Found Dr Fernandes after some wake up calls with Blood pressure/heart issues. Sure glad I did.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Claudia Canto on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 06:17 AM
Barbara Perkins Qualls on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 12:28 PM
I believe Dr. Fernandes literally saved my life. She is the best physician I have ever encountered.
I am a health care professional and have never seen a more passionate and compassionate person as well as cardiologist. She takes whatever time is required to make sure that not only your medical needs are addressed but to make sure you are both on the same page about treatment plans, Rx, etc. Is it more important to have a great doctor who will fix your health or one that blows off anything that is not on THEIR agenda? Good care takes time and it also takes cooperation between patient and physician. I would recommend her (and have) to my own children and friends.
Janette Adelstein on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:58 AM
Dr. Fernandes is a wonderful heart doctor! She listens to her patients, answers all their questions and makes sure everything is understood. My husband is her patient and he feels better now that he is seeing Dr. Fernandes than he has since he started having heart trouble. Her goal is to get her patients off as much medication as possible and get them living a healthy lifestyle. Most doctors walk in, prescribe pills and leave. Not Dr. Fernandes! She truly cares and wants her patients to get better. I cannot say enough good things about her. Dr. Laura - you are awesome!
Charlie Shipp on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 14:20 PM
✌✌✌✌✌✌✌☝☝☝☝☝☝✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✅✅✅✅✅✅✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✴✴✴✴✴✴❇❇❇❇❇❇❇✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Otto Rihtaric on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:50 AM
Very professional also very interactive with the patient you are a real person not just a number and a doctors opinion.Time is taken to explain and listen to your concerns.
Kamylla Dias Mendes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 08:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.