Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodlands Heart & Vascular Institute

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Healthcare|The Woodlands, TX 77380

920 Medical Plaza Drive, Ste 520, The Woodlands, TX 77380

(832) 562-3974

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
Stephen J Lenhoff, MD
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

902 West Randol Mill Road

(817) 461-3003
Dr. David W. Jones, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1045 Southcrest Drive

(678) 289-1988

1 person is looking at this business

Harish Manyam, MD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

979 East 3rd Street

(423) 778-5661

2 people are looking at this business

Ara Klijian, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3131 Berger Avenue

(858) 715-0303

1 person is looking at this business

Patel Pankaj PJ
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Andrews Highway

(432) 522-1234

About

Dr. Laura is a kind and compassionate doctor who treats each patient with patience and understanding. She counsels her patients on living a healthy lifestyle and coaches them on how to make good choices for their well being.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Beaver Eaves on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 08:44 AM
more feedback to patients, accurate information provided to patient and appointments to be accurate.
Ralph Jones Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 14:04 PM
Dr. Fernandes has been a blessing to my family and I. I lost 20 pounds in 3 weeks with her method of diet and it actually worked. She has a true passion and drive to steer individuals in the right direction. I thank God for her willingness to share her health tips with us and opening our eyes to a new way of living.
Roena Hopper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:56 AM
This wonderful lady saved my life and continues to teach me the proper way to care for my health.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Cocoa N Ramon Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:52 AM
Dr. Fernandes and her team are amazing! They’re all friendly, and I never feel rushed. Everyone takes their time to explain tests, results, reasons for tests - everything. I also feel like she’s trying to get to the root of the problem. She truly care about her patients and it comes through in her demeanor and her staff.
Gwynn Bowes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:22 AM
DR Fernandes ROCKS.
She has helped me improve my heart and overall health following a medical emergency.
Also, I recently had another emergency and she saw me as soon as I got to her office, assed the problem and got one of her nurses to wheel me over to the Memorial Hermann ER next door. She arranged for me to be seen immediately and discussed my treatment with the ER doctors. My problem was resolved and went home back to normal the same day. She may well have saved my life, what more can you ask for?
Well there is more, she is a very experienced Cardiologist, very caring and a good listener. She makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed as though you are a guest in her house.
Thank you D
...  more>>
Jo Ann Acreman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:30 AM
I love this! This precious doctor not only gave me the right tests and meds, she gave me information that can Reverse Heart Disease and a host of other ailments. She's the only doctor I've found in over 60 yrs that believes in healing the body itself and not just giving meds to alleviate the symtoms. Have you see the movie/documentary called "Forks Over Knives"? This was the most eye opening thing I've ever seen and for the 1st time in my life, I learned that my high blood pressure, high cholesterol, etc. could be reversed by changing my 'lifestyle'. Today I am so thankful to give a good report after my follow-up visit today with Dr. Fernandes. Cholesterol dropped 113 pts, triglycerides drop...  more>>
Fred Slayden on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 15:17 PM
I found Dr. Fernandes on the internet one day when I really needed a cardiologist and my cardio doc's office from the past said he could not see me for over 3 weeks. I needed to see someone then I thought. She said to come on in and she would work me in on the same day that I called for the first time. I found her to be the most passionate and attentive Dr. I have been to in recent memory and also very practical in her treatment protocol and seems to be getting good results for me. I highly, highly recommend her.
Lee R Stoerner Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:42 AM
Dr. Fernandes is a patients doctor. she speaks to the patient at a level the can understand. never too busy for any patient concerns. her staff is just as competent.
Barb Paulcheck on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.