Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodhouse Day Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Spas|Johns Creek, GA 30097

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 814-7277

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Spas

218 Johnson Ferry Rd

(404) 667-8455

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

695 Pylant St NE

(404) 333-9960
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Latty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 04:21 AM
We will definitely be coming back! What an awesome staff-- we had facials, Swedish massages, and pedicures-- all amazing, thorough, and exceeded our expectations. You wont be disappointed.
Melanie Helena Latty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:58 AM
We will definitely be coming back! What an awesome staff-- we had facials, Swedish massages, and pedicures-- all amazing, thorough, and exceeded our expectations. You wont be disappointed.
mamasmith on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/20/2008, 02:09 AM
I love this place! The staff is awesome and goes above and beyond what they are supposed to. I had locked my keys in the car and they called someone to help me out and waited after they were closed to make sure I was ok. This was amazing customer service! My Manicure was great! They even let you soak your feet even if you aren't getting a pedicure. I can't wait to go back! Be sure to have some of the tea that they offer you, its so good!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
vicky0987 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/20/2008, 01:19 AM
The spa is beautiful and you can tell that they put a lot of thought into the environment. The first step you take into the spa you are instantly relaxed. My therapist was great. She let me know before hand what to expect from the service and allowed me to fully relax and enjoy the body treatment. I relaxed in their "quiet room" before checking out. I was even given water to take with me! Glad to see that finally a business actually cares about their clients...
scrmom on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/12/2008, 02:08 AM
I was given a gift card for my birthday. I frequently visit spas and was very excited to try something new. I had the Aromatherapy Massage and it was amazing! They started my service out with wrapping warm towels around my feet! HEAVEN!! I also got the Shirodhara(SP??) Scalp Massage. They dripped oil on the center of my forehead and gave me an excellent scalp massage. I loved the environment, it was beautifully decorated and felt like a cozy little home.
felecia6468 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/07/2008, 01:52 AM
When I first walked into the door, the aromatic smells and soft music made me feel instantly relaxed. The front staff welcomed me to the spa and escorted me to the Quiet room. They offered me some tea then took me to slip into a soft robe and sandals. As I waited for my service, the energy in my spa put my mind into a relaxing state. I received a four handed massage and a Dextofying Body Wrap. Both services were awesome!!! I had never experienced such a transformation. I will definitely be back. I will bring my husband so we can have massages in their couples room. Also, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a "Thank-you" card a few days after my service. This was an added touch to my wonderful experience. I am telling all of my friends about this "Best Kept Secret in Duluth".
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.