Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodcrafters International

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Business Services|San Clemente, CA 92673

946 Calle Amanecer # C, #C, San Clemente, CA 92673

(949) 498-0739

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

City Radius Maps
5.0
(3) · Business Services

300 E Bonita Ave #3641

(818) 850-3382

2 people are looking at this business

Rapid Reprographics
5.0
(10) · Business Services

5550 W Cerritos Ave Suite E

(714) 229-4811

3 people are looking at this business

Tre Architecture
5.0
(3) · Business Services

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #108a

(760) 268-9090
United Metal Products
5.0
(1) · Business Services

234 N Sherman Ave

(951) 739-9535
Coinstar
5.0
(1) · Business Services

Wal-Mart

(800) 928-2274

1 person is looking at this business

Coinstar
5.0
(1) · Business Services

Safeway

(800) 928-2274

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential & Commercial, Design Consultant, St Lic #792625, St Lic # 79625, Showroom Displays, Custom Kitchens & Baths

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joan Armstrong on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/16/2019, 13:37 PM
    Talent, integrity, a keen eye for design and details and an outstanding craftsman are a few of the terms I use to describe Marvin Dennis. You will consider yourself lucky to work with him on your projects!
    Mike Brousard on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/10/2019, 10:49 AM
    Marvin Dennis' Woodcrafters International did a kitchen in our home 5 years ago. The quality of the cabinets has been outstanding, and they have withstood the beating that an active household can produce and still look as though they were just installed. His crew was highly skilled, on time and answered all our many questions. These guys are the best.
    Julie Braunecker on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/24/2018, 15:30 PM
    Marvin is one of the nicest people you will ever meet! Love his work and passion that he has design!
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Dawn McNamara on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/11/2016, 09:37 AM
    Seen his beautiful work firsthand!
    The most gorgeous kitchens and cabinetry! You need him!
    Dave Mahony on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/23/2013, 05:10 AM
    World Class Design and Installation!
    Michelle Shauer on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/25/2013, 11:15 AM
    Charlene Rehfeldt Bailey Crowe on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/23/2013, 15:57 PM
    Woodcrafters were my first introduction to suppliers when I first moved to San Clemente may years ago. I had them fabricate two fireplace surrounds and mantles for my house. I was so totally enthralled by the design and fabrications, way beyond my wildest dreams! My master bedroom fireplace project was constructed with genuine Phillipine mahagony made with Imelda Marcos' wood from her shoe closet! Design out of the box and price was right!
    Jon Rawlinson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/06/2012, 00:48 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.