Logo White
Watch Demo

Wood and Leather Doctor

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

115 Knotty Oak Dr, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

(609) 458-9402

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689
Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

2 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962
Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 20 years of experience, the Wood and Leather Doctor can perform most furniture repair, touch ups, and minor repairs in your home and always at an affordable price. We specialize in crack and chip repair, pet & dog chew marks, cat scratches & pulls, baby & child damage, faulty drawers, door alignments, loose or broken kitchen and dining room chairs, leather scuffs, holes, tears, minor repairs to hardwood floors and cabinets, chips in granite, marble, and natural stone countertops & tabletops. Upholstery services including recovering and stitch repair. We look forward to earning your business every time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S P. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/09/2018, 01:44 AM
We have three dining room chairs that had gotten shaky (loose joints) after years of use. We were concerned that we would have to buy new chairs. Wood and Leather Doctor was able to fix the issue and now the chairs are solid and stable. Thank you!
Kittykitty Holly on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 04:29 AM
Andrew was great. Back around Christmas time my husband and I brought two of our dining room chairs and a desk chair to him for repairs. The dining room chairs had cracked from age and use and were originally from my husband’s great grandmother and the desk chair had been built by my grandfather. My boys (6 and 8) had used the desk chair not as a chair (you can imagine how that went) and the back broke off. Andrew fixed them all. He was prompt in his communication, clear about the cost, and kind in all of our interactions.
Shasha Shash Eeshie on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 03:47 AM
Andrew was great. Back around Christmas time my husband and I brought two of our dining room chairs and a desk chair to him for repairs. The dining room chairs had cracked from age and use and were originally from my husband’s great grandmother and the desk chair had been built by my grandfather. My boys (6 and 8) had used the desk chair not as a chair (you can imagine how that went) and the back broke off. Andrew fixed them all. He was prompt in his communication, clear about the cost, and kind in all of our interactions.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michele B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/29/2018, 01:47 AM
Andy is a true genius with leather. He repaired an almost destroyed chair and sofa from cat scratches, he saved me thousands of dollars from having to replace them. He is also the most pleasant person I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him for any furniture or leather repairs.
Amy Sakowski on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:09 AM
Andrew did a fantastic job on a hope chest that needed a lot of work! It looks brand new! He did an excellent job and is a joy to work with! He is extremely responsive and reasonable! I can’t say enough about his work. Highly recommend!!
Ken S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:57 AM
After failing to repair the leg of an antique chair that had cracked at the end (chair has a roller wheel), I contacted the Andrew. This was a delicate job as the end had cracked and would re-crack when someone would sit. He was able to replace the end, reinsert the roller and refinish to match the color perfectly. Andrew was professional and the job was completed in 3 days (ahead of the promised week). His service is highly recommended.
Art Citron on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 13:03 PM
He repaired a couple of old chairs that were almost in pieces. Now they look and feel like new! Great work!
Joan Pritchard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 08:37 AM
Andrew is very customer service oriented and conscientious in doing the best job possible.
Julie Ciampa Farnoly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:10 PM
Andrew and Cynthia did a fantastic job restoring 4 antique pieces that have been in my family for three generations. They were prompt, courteous, neat, respectful and reasonably priced. In just two hours Andrew and Cynthia renewed the appearance of these precious heirlooms! I’m hooked and will soon have them back for more! Thanks for your quality workmanship!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.