Logo White
Watch Demo

Wood and Leather Doctor

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

115 Knotty Oak Dr, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

(609) 458-9402

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Kenco Hydraulics Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2280 Amber Dr

(215) 368-3779

4 people are looking at this business

Heinn Chapman
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5431 N 27th St

(414) 906-3060

3 people are looking at this business

Reed's Auto Salvage Inc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2550 US-17

(863) 735-2008
B Secured Self Storage
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2999 Highway 49

(209) 736-0803

2 people are looking at this business

Cascade Asset Management, Llc
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

6701 Manufacturers Dr

(608) 222-4800

1 person is looking at this business

Frameworx
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1100 Laskin Rd

(757) 647-6060

About

With over 20 years of experience, the Wood and Leather Doctor can perform most furniture repair, touch ups, and minor repairs in your home and always at an affordable price. We specialize in crack and chip repair, pet & dog chew marks, cat scratches & pulls, baby & child damage, faulty drawers, door alignments, loose or broken kitchen and dining room chairs, leather scuffs, holes, tears, minor repairs to hardwood floors and cabinets, chips in granite, marble, and natural stone countertops & tabletops. Upholstery services including recovering and stitch repair. We look forward to earning your business every time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B. cavin L. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 05:38 AM
We were so impressed by this company! Andrew was so professional & customer service was great. The repair was done so well it's hard to find where the repair was done. The job was completed in the time quoted & at a great price. We would not hesitate to use them again!
Joan H. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 05:36 AM
I had seven wooden chairs and a footstool repaired, and am very impressed with Andrew's work and also that it was finished ahead of schedule. He also gave me some good advice on another project I have in mind for which I am very grateful. Workmanship and service excellent. I would recommend him highly.
Pam R. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:14 AM
I highly recommend Andrew. He came to my home to assess some wear on my dining room furniture. His recommendations were both practical and reflective of his experience in his craft. He is also so kind and professional.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mary B. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:24 AM
Cynthia did an amazing job repairing several pieces of wood furniture and a leather chair. My dressers had several water ring marks, and a chunk of wood was missing from a wood cabinet. I cannot tell where the repairs were done because the work she did blends perfectly. My leather recliner needed an area refurbished because the color was removed by bleach. Again, a perfect match! I wish I took before and after pictures for you to see. I would definitely recommend The Wood and Leather Doctor, and I would call them again. I took a leap of faith with previous reviews and am very satisfied with the results. Not to mention how convenient that they did the work on site and I did not have to haul m...  more>>
Hope Furlow on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 08:53 AM
Nail polish remover spilled on my new wood table. I emailed this company on Thursday and received a call about 20 minutes later. Andrew came out the next day. He repaired the damage in about 45 minutes and you would never know anything had ever happened to the table. He was neat, professional, courteous and friendly. I would call him again for any wood repair and will recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Ethan Geehr on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 14:01 PM
We had Andrew fix an antique mahogany dining room chair with a broken harp back stave. He picked the chair up the same day I called and had it back repaired to me in 3 days. Did a great job at a reasonable price. I'm glad I found him!
Ethan G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/29/2018, 05:02 AM
We had Andrew fix an antique mahogany dining room chair with a broken harp back stave. He picked the chair up the same day I called and had it back repaired to me in 3 days. Did a great job at a reasonable price. I'm glad I found him!
Cecille Bundy on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 04:44 AM
Quality of the work completed.
Kathy Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 07:26 AM
Andy saved our dining room chairs and all who will try to sit upon them in the future! The joints on our chairs had become so loose that they, literally, moved like rocking chairs. No amount of screw tightening on our part would solve the problem and we were forced to steer our guests to appropriate chairs based on their stature. With a little TLC from Andy, the rocking chairs are gone and all chairs are now fair game for all visitors!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.