Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisco Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burlington, WI 53105

496 S Pine St, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 767-9393

http://wiscoautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

11727 W Dearbourn Ave # A

(414) 259-5191
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5108
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alex Hurst Smith review for Wisco Automotive
Alex Hurst Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2020, 04:00 AM
great service and competitive prices
Mary C. Campbell review for Wisco Automotive
Mary C. Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 03:08 AM
very pleased with level of svc given. pricing very reasonable
Lauren Elizabeth Nutting review for Wisco Automotive
Lauren Elizabeth Nutting on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 12:31 PM
Great service! Super fast and super fair pricing. I would definitely recommend them!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lori Lund review for Wisco Automotive
Lori Lund on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 03:53 AM
My husband and I have been taking our cars to Wisco since shortly after they opened. We would recommend this place to anyone. Matt runs an honest business with very fair prices and top-notch workmanship. It is comforting to know that if we run into car issues, we can get them resolved in a timely manner without breaking the budget.
Brian Mathews review for Wisco Automotive
Brian Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 05:39 AM
Great service. Matt and his crew are very professional and I recommend Wisco Automotive for your automotive business.
Tammy Rivers-Van Aacken review for Wisco Automotive
Tammy Rivers-Van Aacken on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 04:40 AM
Wisco is amazing and i love the staff. Very friendly and clean. Fast service. Always always honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tammy Rivers review for Wisco Automotive
Tammy Rivers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:06 AM
Wisco is amazing and i love the staff. Very friendly and clean. Fast service. Always always honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Barbara Hernandez review for Wisco Automotive
Barbara Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:02 AM
I dropped my truck at 730 am. they said hopefully done by 2 when I had to work. sadly they ran into a problem stripped bolts. 😵 needless to say I didn't get it back. they kept to finish the other part needing to be fixed. got a call at 8 am next morning. they were finished. I was worrying about quote I received and because of the problem they had day before. amazingly price was lower than quote!!! AND I got king size white chocolate Reese's peanut butter cups on my speedometer, my favorite with thank you! these guys are honest and I will be returning again !!!!
Robin Menucci review for Wisco Automotive
Robin Menucci on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:01 AM
Honest, timely, did I say honest? Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.