Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wintrust Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
277 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018

9700 W Higgins Rd #300, Chicago, IL 60018

(847) 939-9000

https://www.wintrustmortgage.com/content/wintrust/wintrustmortgage/en.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888

7 people are looking at this business

About

Wintrust Mortgage Company is a national lender leader setting the standard for the mortgage experience. The company specializes in long-term sustainable relationships through all its lending channels; retail, wholesale and correspondent. As a current customer or an aspiring customer you will find its products, programs, technology and team exceed the standards of today s mortgage professionals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
277 reviews
5209
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Roeber review for Wintrust Mortgage
Daniel Roeber on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dylan Medina review for Wintrust Mortgage
Dylan Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:58 AM
Never EVER use Wintrust mortgage. I used Wintrust as my mortgage company here in Minneapolis, MN and I have never had a more unprofessional company take care of my business. First off, our initial loan officer was fired RIGHT at closing on our house. Then, the branch manager (John Parkinson) took over for him(and did an even worse job than the previous) countless hoops to jump through, never kept track of the files I sent him so I ended up having to send the same documents TWO OR THREE TIMES. He was very condecending throughout the entire process and almost made we walk away from the house I was buying, just so I wouldn't have to deal with them anymore. I will never EVER suggest this company to anyone. And when. The time comes, I will refinance so I never have to deal with company again. STAY AWAY FROM WINTRUST MORTGAGE.
Respond to negative reviews
Jill Templer Heniff review for Wintrust Mortgage
Jill Templer Heniff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 13:41 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bonnie Bryant review for Wintrust Mortgage
Bonnie Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 09:53 AM
WinTrust partnership had "Outstanding"community outreach participation programs and sponsorship with NBA Cares , The Legends of Basketball ,NBRPA National Headquarters and NBRPA Chicago Chapter.
Mark Delorme review for Wintrust Mortgage
Mark Delorme on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 10:32 AM
Lillian Peters review for Wintrust Mortgage
Lillian Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 13:49 PM
I've been working with Dan Cerovac and he's been so helpful in making the process easy!
Natalie Nichols Synnott review for Wintrust Mortgage
Natalie Nichols Synnott on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:51 AM
I have had the WORST experience with this mortgage company. In fact I'm on hold now and heard they had a Facebook page so I'm posting this review. Five out of the last six months they have miscredited my payment to the wrong account. I've received phone calls and past due notices in the mail when the error is completely on the bank's side. This is so frustrating.
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie Kerr review for Wintrust Mortgage
Jackie Kerr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 07:06 AM
Ruby Santos was fantastic! She taught us so much and was by our side the entire time. She was smart and available, she even came to our closing. She also worked to get us the best thing rate and our mortgage payments ended up lower than we planned. We'll use Ruby for all our future mortgage needs!
Amy Tierce review for Wintrust Mortgage
Amy Tierce on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 15:04 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.