Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wintrust Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
277 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018

9700 W Higgins Rd #300, Chicago, IL 60018

(847) 939-9000

https://www.wintrustmortgage.com/content/wintrust/wintrustmortgage/en.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888

7 people are looking at this business

About

Wintrust Mortgage Company is a national lender leader setting the standard for the mortgage experience. The company specializes in long-term sustainable relationships through all its lending channels; retail, wholesale and correspondent. As a current customer or an aspiring customer you will find its products, programs, technology and team exceed the standards of today s mortgage professionals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
277 reviews
5209
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Biwer review for Wintrust Mortgage
Andrea Biwer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:40 AM
Kimberly OHara-Torres review for Wintrust Mortgage
Kimberly OHara-Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Last minute changes on my mortgage costs (day before closing). No on-line service or automated payments, it’s 2018. Really no online services! My previous house was purchased 15 year ago and always had on line payments.
Respond to negative reviews
Roger Orizaba review for Wintrust Mortgage
Roger Orizaba on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:58 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cory Eul review for Wintrust Mortgage
Cory Eul on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 14:28 PM
Rachel Holtz review for Wintrust Mortgage
Rachel Holtz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 14:23 PM
Worst experience. If it wasn’t for my originator, I don’t know if my loan would have even been processed. Wintrust was so slow, never emailed me back. Had to push my closing date back twice and they ended costing me and extra $375!!!! My originator got a new job but still stuck with me and tried to get Wintrust to get it together. Don’t use them unless you want a delay in your closing and throw away more money to just move into your own home.
Respond to negative reviews
Hether Pearson Belusky review for Wintrust Mortgage
Hether Pearson Belusky on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:29 AM
My husband and I have just closed on our refi with Wintrust. Our lender was Scott Birdsall (located in CA). Even though my husband and I live in KS, Scott kept us up to date through the whole process. He did an incredible job! Thank you so very much!!
Joy Diaz review for Wintrust Mortgage
Joy Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Pam Whorley review for Wintrust Mortgage
Pam Whorley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 08:43 AM
As a Realtor, my priority is my client and I always include my Wintrust Mortgage specialist, Brian R., in my recommendation list! Knowledgeable, great communication and available to me and my client for questions or concerns!
Mike Davitt review for Wintrust Mortgage
Mike Davitt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 10:55 AM
The most unpleasant mortgage experience in 30 years (6 homes). Twenty-seven years with same company and the highest FICO. Poor communication and follow up. It wasn't about mortgage rules changing, it was about professionalism and competence. Our mortgage transferred to JPMorgan Chase weeks later. Chase has better rates - go straight to them. Avoid Wintrust!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.