Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wintrust Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
277 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018

9700 W Higgins Rd #300, Chicago, IL 60018

(847) 939-9000

https://www.wintrustmortgage.com/content/wintrust/wintrustmortgage/en.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266
5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888

3 people are looking at this business

About

Wintrust Mortgage Company is a national lender leader setting the standard for the mortgage experience. The company specializes in long-term sustainable relationships through all its lending channels; retail, wholesale and correspondent. As a current customer or an aspiring customer you will find its products, programs, technology and team exceed the standards of today s mortgage professionals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
277 reviews
5209
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TrishandWill Watkins review for Wintrust Mortgage
TrishandWill Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 10:06 AM
Very suspicious!!!! We can’t view ANYTHING on our account as we have done with ALL previous mortgage companies. What are they trying to hide? I feel when you are paying your money - your account should be transparent to you - NOT SO with this business!!! VERY VERY SUSPICIOUS!!😡
Robbie Erwin review for Wintrust Mortgage
Robbie Erwin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 13:44 PM
A great company that will do a great job and that has a great staff that is attentive and caring.
Diane McBain review for Wintrust Mortgage
Diane McBain on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:08 PM
For caring,courteous,efficient and knowledgeable service ask for Dee Dee Palmer, as my mortgage problems were solved! Thank you! :)
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Derrek LaBine review for Wintrust Mortgage
Derrek LaBine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 09:52 AM
Great Mortgage company to buy a house threw ! Very nice people and it happened very quick👍 Thank you so much loving the house . Get ahold of Shanna Field in Grandforks ND to buy !
Kyle Bradley review for Wintrust Mortgage
Kyle Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 15:50 PM
Joe and the entire Wintrust team were a pleasure to work with. I was a first time home buyer, so it was nice to have a lender patient and willing to explain the whole process. He made himself available to answer even the most basic of questions and made the process seem less stressful than what I have heard. Wintrust Mortgage is the top IDHA Loan lender in the area, and it shows. I got my grant and we closed ahead of schedule too. With so many moving parts involved with closing on my home with the IDHA grant, I was glad I chose Wintrust Mortgage.
Andria Anderson review for Wintrust Mortgage
Andria Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 13:00 PM
The process of getting both an Equity Line of Credit and a new mortgage was complicated enough by themselves. And then more complications arose from titling. James and his team smoothed it all, made it understandable AND got it done under a time restraint. Very impressive!
Fred Packard review for Wintrust Mortgage
Fred Packard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 14:50 PM
Was turned down previously by two lenders, one claiming to be the leading lender of VA Approved loans..... Wintrust made the process quick and painless.... I, too, can't wait for the online payment option to come online, but making the payment over the phone has been quick and easy. They give me a confirmation number immediately, but the next statement shows up within a few days showing the payment, so has never been an issue!
Keith Renno review for Wintrust Mortgage
Keith Renno on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:50 AM
5 stars! Great organization! Have proven they put the customer first.
Tiffany Dilger review for Wintrust Mortgage
Tiffany Dilger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:27 AM
Had a great experience with Wintrust Mortage and highly recommend Kristin Stiehm at the Bloomington location. Great customer service, very knowledgeable and was there to answer questions that we had throughout our home buying process. We never felt left in the dark about anything and always knew what to expect with out loan and confident that we made the right decision.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.