Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wintrust Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
277 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018

9700 W Higgins Rd #300, Chicago, IL 60018

(847) 939-9000

https://www.wintrustmortgage.com/content/wintrust/wintrustmortgage/en.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888

13 people are looking at this business

About

Wintrust Mortgage Company is a national lender leader setting the standard for the mortgage experience. The company specializes in long-term sustainable relationships through all its lending channels; retail, wholesale and correspondent. As a current customer or an aspiring customer you will find its products, programs, technology and team exceed the standards of today s mortgage professionals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
277 reviews
5209
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emmett Williams review for Wintrust Mortgage
Emmett Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:06 AM
Donation of space for Veterans meeting
Dorothy Watts review for Wintrust Mortgage
Dorothy Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:58 AM
always available, honest, no hidden fees, patient, personal understands,love the veteran with honor and respect, make sure mortgage is affordable in your budget happy recomend to any veteran who need to own their home
Nona Mackie review for Wintrust Mortgage
Nona Mackie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 04:18 AM
Bob and his assistant were professional, friendly and always on top of things. Everything went smoothly with the mortgage process.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Dustin L. Derry review for Wintrust Mortgage
Dustin L. Derry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 15:49 PM
Your underwriting team has change our conditional approval no less that 6 times. We jumped through every single hoop to be denied AFTER the closing date sent by you people. This is an unacceptable way to do business. We were declined on the grounds that a standard depreciation in our business expenses looked like a one time depreciation and not a yearly depreciation. The math couldn't be explained to us by anyone on your team. We are angry and will NEVER do business with Wintrust again and will recommend that ALL of our clients and friends do not do business there after this. You have wasted our time and you have wasted our money. LoseTrust.
Mandi Floerke Leonard review for Wintrust Mortgage
Mandi Floerke Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 07:49 AM
Wintrust could not have been any more helpful or pleasant to work with! I had originally worked with another mortgage company and had troubles so switched to Wintrust. Mike made the entire process very easy and was always available to answer all my questions!
Lisa Hartz review for Wintrust Mortgage
Lisa Hartz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 06:02 AM
Worst mortgage company Ive encountered. I own 3 homes and have had my mortgages sold multiple times to many lenders. Wintrust is the worst! Customer service is awful! Hours of operation to reach customer support is bad! Online banking resembles something back in the late 90’s.
Marco A Sanchez review for Wintrust Mortgage
Marco A Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:54 AM
Joe's attentiveness to my needs. He made my home buying experience with minimal stress. He was extremely polite and was quick to answer any questions that I may have had. It was pleasure to be his client. I would work with Joe again in future purchases and would highly recommend him..
Mark Veldhuizen review for Wintrust Mortgage
Mark Veldhuizen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 18:08 PM
Awesome company to work with! Very friendly and very hard working.
Kayla Mae Williams review for Wintrust Mortgage
Kayla Mae Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 11:24 AM
no communication with realtors or borrowers on the process and they take forever to get a clear to close. NEVER RECEIVED AN UPDATE ON MY CLOSING. I missed TWO closing deadlines and lost my investment into the home i wanted. I am currently homeless with my two dogs. I am FED UP AND FINISHED with this company and DO NOT recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.