Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wintrust Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
277 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018

9700 W Higgins Rd #300, Chicago, IL 60018

(847) 939-9000

https://www.wintrustmortgage.com/content/wintrust/wintrustmortgage/en.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888

14 people are looking at this business

About

Wintrust Mortgage Company is a national lender leader setting the standard for the mortgage experience. The company specializes in long-term sustainable relationships through all its lending channels; retail, wholesale and correspondent. As a current customer or an aspiring customer you will find its products, programs, technology and team exceed the standards of today s mortgage professionals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
277 reviews
5209
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levi Kane review for Wintrust Mortgage
Levi Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:23 AM
Jen was the best! I called multiple mortgage agents and nobody could give me a straight forward answer except for JEN! Easy to work with and very transparent, I'd highly recommend her!
Stephen J. Gaies review for Wintrust Mortgage
Stephen J. Gaies on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:59 AM
Linda Scott of Wintrust Mortgage did an excellent job in guiding us through the mortgage loan application process. She responded very quickly to all our inquiries, explained everything we needed to know about our options, and was unfailingly patient and encouraging.. Overall, Linda helped to make our purchase of a condo in Chicago a very satisfying experience. We give her our highest recommendation.
Kyle Nye review for Wintrust Mortgage
Kyle Nye on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:17 AM
Austin is awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to details.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Molly Meyer review for Wintrust Mortgage
Molly Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:10 AM
Definitely recommend! DeeDee is great!
Tiffany Horodeck Jacobelli review for Wintrust Mortgage
Tiffany Horodeck Jacobelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:21 AM
THE best place to work. Hands down the best people in the industry work to make sure our customers get the best possible experience available.
Seth Bevans review for Wintrust Mortgage
Seth Bevans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 06:07 AM
Be more helpful, when asked for help. Not give people the run around, and when documents are requested send documents. I didn't choose this company, but all they have done since purchasing my mortgage is screw me over.
Ericka Anne Shaw review for Wintrust Mortgage
Ericka Anne Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 03:56 AM
Jill Savage was wonderful to work with! She answered any and all of my questions in a timely manner! She made the process quick and easy! Would recommend Wintrust Mortgage and Jill Savage to anyone in looking at purchasing a new home! Thank you!!
Karen Arbuckle review for Wintrust Mortgage
Karen Arbuckle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:31 AM
Hudson and his team made the process stress free. They were all so eager to answer questions and explained everything. We highly recommend them.
Miranda Behrendt review for Wintrust Mortgage
Miranda Behrendt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 10:23 AM
Wintrust Mortgage has been nothing but trouble since the moment we’ve dealt with them. They bought our loan from our previous mortgage company over 6 months ago. They do not return phone calls. I have called and left messages four times with no call back. They don’t send accurate documentation. I guess when you’re bought out from another mortgage company, you’re not important. Absolutely disgusted with Wintrust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.