Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows Decor & More

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Newport Beach, CA 92663

3216 Via Oporto, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(909) 920-5593

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other
Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

More about Windows Decor & More Custom Drapery, Window Treatment, Window Coverings, Interior Design Service, Window Treatment Store

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 14:15 PM
The best The overall experience was absolutely spectacular. The finished results far exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier with Windows Decor & More and will go back to them.
Kati l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 09:47 AM
Great service I loved their service, I'm a 100% satisfied customer. They did a excellent job! Thanks again!
Linn B. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 02:14 AM
Window Treatment Your professionalism is remarkable! I appreciate your good work! Best Wishes!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joanne T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 11:42 AM
Window Treatment The level of service at Windows Decor & More is fantastic. I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
Johny D. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 05:09 AM
Window Treatment What else can I ask for? Prompt service, shows up when they promise and best prices I have been getting for a long time.
danny p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 06:27 AM
The Best in town! The work on our son`s house impressed us! Work was done well and no mess was left. Keep up the good work!
Kate F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 06:13 AM
Window Coverings Just giving a quick vote for this company. I last left totally delighted with their level of service. I recommend it to all of you that might need this kind of service.
Lori M. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 05:36 AM
Window Treatment Hello there! I wanted to give credit to this company as they did wonderful job. I`m glad i used their services and would do so in future too.
danny p. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 05:22 AM
Window Coverings I felt very comfortable having this company in my home!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.