Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows & Beyond

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Services|Concord, CA 94518

1027 Shary Ct, Concord, CA 94518

(925) 689-6600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Kevin McLaughlin Custom Windows and Doors
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1631 Yosemite Ave

(415) 671-2846

4 people are looking at this business

Delta Windows
5.0
(3) · Home Services

369 3rd St

(415) 272-5690

3 people are looking at this business

New Look Windows
5.0
(3) · Home Services

About

* Windows & Doors * Windows & Beyond in Concord, CA is an established resource in the San Francisco Bay Area offering a broad selection of windows and door for new construction, remodeling, or replacement. * Financing * We are proud to offer multiple financing options, including the PACE Financing Programs: CaliforniaFIRST, HERO Program, and Ygrene Works for approved energy efficient, water efficient, and renewable energy projects. * Remodeling * Remodeling is a stressful time for most homeowners, from choosing materials to choosing the contractor to run the project. With over thirty years of experience, Windows & Beyond can work with you from the design stage through to a successful complet

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Rich on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 04:07 AM
They were awesome from start to finish!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kathryn for your fantastic review!! We love it! 👍🏼🤗👏🏼

Melissa McElvane on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 06:18 AM
Windows & Beyond has been a great company to work with. We spent several months sourcing our boutique custom windows for our home remodel project. Windows & Beyond offered a great value for aluminum clad exterior with all wood interior sash. Gary, the Owner is an expert when it comes to all things windows. He provided hands on service. After our carpenter installed one of the windows we called Gary with concerns regarding its operability. He came right over to our house and gave us a crash course on operating our double hung and casement windows. He even checked the installation of all of them to make sure they had been installed correctly. The windows came on time and Gary was even kind eno...  more>>
Business Response:

Melissa, thank you so much for your thoughtful and heartwarming review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write it on our behalf. Thank you!!👍🏼🤗👏🏼

Larry Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:40 AM
We had a window glitch not window and beyond fault which Kay promptly attended too following through until the glitch had been resolved. �
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, Larry!! We love it!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 16:38 PM
As a realtor, Windows and Beyond is the only window company that I recommend to my clients. Very professional, affordable, and they do amazing work. I have used them on my own houses, too, and will definitely use them again. I highly recommend Windows and Beyond.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Jeff! We couldn't be happier and everyone at Windows & Beyond truly appreciate your continued trust and patronage. You are a superstar! 🤩

Michael Downie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 11:40 AM
I thought Gary at Windows&more was one of the greatest experiences with any contractor I have ever done business with!From the first meeting to the final inspection was smooth,to the point and his quote was very reasonable.Thanks Gary,I love my new windows,and what a save on my PG&E bill!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your amazing review Michael. It's our pleasure to have been a part of making your home more beautiful and energy efficient!

Keira Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 16:47 PM
My experience with Gary was awesome. Excellent customer service and ease of planning/scheduling. The job was completed beautifully, respect given to my home by the crew and best price of all my bids for the job. I couldn't be happier or my satisfied. Highest recommendation. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your amazing review Keira, it was truly a pleasure to serve you and your family!

Amy Carpenter Akbd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:25 AM
Top notch customer service and expertise. Gary really does more than just sell windows. He cares about his customers long after the sale.
Kevin Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 15:33 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.