Logo White
Watch Demo

Window Restoration and Repair

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Los Alamitos, CA 90720

3377 W Cerritos Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(562) 493-1590

https://www.windowrestorationandrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Manasco Upholstery
5.0
(2) · Home Services

9800 Indiana Ave # 7

(951) 687-4430
Drapery Accents
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

5169 W Washington Blvd

(323) 655-7775
Another Jacoby Company Inc
5.0
(18) · Home Services

23616 Strathern St

(818) 999-3468
Bay Screens & Shades
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3225 Pico Blvd

(310) 828-7998
Goosby Design
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2118 Wilshire Blvd Ste 974

(310) 780-5207
AA Mobile Blind Co
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2470 Stearns St # 310

(805) 583-1982

About

We are Carpenters & Mechanics for old windows! We happily repair or restore modern and antique wood double hung, wood casement, steel casement, aluminum, vinyl, and other windows. However, if you need a 'glass only' repair, we generally recommend a local 'Glass and Mirror' shop. They are often set up to do smaller jobs more quickly than us. The Window Restoration and Repair crew can also seal both old and new windows to reduce drafts, noise, heat and dust from entering your home. (yes, even very old windows that pre-date weatherstripping) *We can replicate extremely damaged or missing wood windows with historically accurate, traditionally built replicas in order to keep the look of your old

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irshan Ahmed Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:28 AM
excellent & very best Window Restoration & Repair company....
Patricia Lessard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 02:48 AM
Thank you Caesar and crew. I had a crew out to my 1922 California bungalow to repair the double hung windows today. All windows done in one day. Very professional, courteous crew. They explained exactly what was going to happen and left me with instructions for painting and further window care. They left the place cleaner than it was when they arrived! I am so happy that I decided to have Window Restoration & Repair restore the windows rather than having them replaced. Caesar - you are right I could not hear the rain with the new weather stripping!
John A Royce on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 09:23 AM
When we purchased our home in the Cal Heights Historic District in 1999, we thought our old windows might need replacement, but we were very concerned about affecting the character of our 1927 Spanish Colonial Revival bungalow. We'd never consider vinyl and quality replacements were going to run over $30,000. We saw an ad in the neighborhood's newsletter for WR&R. We were relieved to find clear wood under the peeling paint, with only a few minor, repairable spots of rot in the lower sashes. Within one day all 22 of our windows were operating easily and efficiently, ready for prep and paint at a fraction of the replacement cost. They remain that way today. We can't imagine our home without them and we're so glad we didn't replace. Highly recommend Window Restoration and Repair's professional, efficient service.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tzivia on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/20/2009, 17:53 PM
Beautiful Work – This is a great company to hire if you have older windows that are stuck or need weather-stripping. It was cheaper than replacing them and I'm glad I got to keep my old windows. They are better quality and match the style of my house better than if I'd have gone for some new vinyl windows. My windows open easily now, the draft is gone, and I got to keep the old charm. Ed and Scott are friendly, good people who really know what they're doing! I can't recommend them enough!
Mauna E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/10/2008, 15:00 PM
Specializing in windows only. This business is great source for restoring your windows back to their former glory. We had Ed and Scott fix many of our casement windows and those that were beyond repair were replaced with exact matches to our originals. They are very good with follow-up even if it's a year or two after installation.
Mauna E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/10/2008, 09:31 AM
Specializing in windows only. This business is great source for restoring your windows back to their former glory. We had Ed and Scott fix many of our casement windows and those that were beyond repair were replaced with exact matches to our originals. They are very good with follow-up even if it's a year or two after installation. They work with wood and metal and all styles of windows.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.