Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson's of Redmond

Own this business?
3.9
51 reviews
|Retail|Redmond, OR 97756

2071 S Hwy 97, Redmond, OR 97756

(541) 548-2066

http://www.wilsonsfurniture.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Furniture Stores

747 SE Business Way

(541) 788-0483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

20717 Carmen Loop Suite #140

(541) 678-5465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

20515 Murray Rd

(800) 975-8451

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

63034 Plateau Dr

(541) 639-1556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

1110 Centennial Blvd

(541) 420-4282
4.9
(13) · Retail

336 SE 9th St

(541) 749-4248

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Wilson's of Redmond, the better choice for furniture shopping! Since 1962 we've provided the area with top quality furniture for lower prices. We offer quality furniture such as: Sofas Recliners & chairs Dining Home office Bedroom Bedding Wilson's became the Central Oregon member of the Pacific Furniture Dealers Buying Group in 1985. The Pacific Furniture Dealers Buying Group has 70 members and is the most successful buying group in the United States. With $400 million in retail buying power, we bring the best values to you every day. Check us out online and use our website to browse our wide selection of furniture!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
51 reviews
527
  
410
  
35
  
20
  
19
  
  • 46 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maxci J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:22 AM
We purchased a new mattress at Wilson's 5 months ago for 500.00. In this much time it sags in the middle? I have purchased mattresses at the Goodwill for a 1/3 that much that are 100 times better. Never again.
Respond to negative reviews
LittleLady on Dex Knows

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 05:08 AM
What a wonderful experience! When we first saw Wilson's we thought it was small, boy were we wrong! It's huge. My husband was impressed with the sales people, not pushy but very knowledgeable about their products. Our purchase (we got a great deal!) was delivered within the week. From beginning to end the service was top knotch. I tell all my friends to buy their furniture at Wilson's because I know they will get the same treatment I did.
bojotyco on Dex Knows

9 years ago

12/15/2010, 00:58 AM
False Advertizing??? Look up the manufactures prices and I also recommend comparing prices at other furniture stores carrying the same product. Either Wilson's of Redmond is overpriced to begin with or they are misleading the public as to offering a genuine sale. Their sale prices are often higher than other furniture stores regular prices.·
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Furniture Shopper on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/19/2010, 04:55 AM
The Best We were so surprised when we walked into the store. Not only did they help us furnish our whole house, they had some awesome deals. I just couldn't believe how great the service was. Delivery was within a day and it was free. Thank you to everybody there.
Happy land lord on Dex Knows

11 years ago

03/05/2009, 04:29 AM
second to none We have purchased many items over the years from Wilsons of Redmond, and have seen many other people who have purchased items from them One friend said the delivery guys got her carpet dirty with a few foot prints and they had it cleaned the whole room the next day. Honestly mistakes happen, but to have it taken care of immediately is a standard that is hard to find We and everyone I have encountered have simply had no problems ...ever we are very happy they are in our communityCustomer service is no joke I give them an A plus
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.