Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oxford, NC 27565

912 College Street, Oxford, NC 27565

(919) 690-8100

https://wilson-ortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911
5.0
(140) · Orthodontists

6406 McCrimmon Pkwy STE 240

(919) 380-9922
5.0
(243) · Orthodontists

7780 Brier Creek Parkway

(919) 957-9400
5.0
(286) · Orthodontists

7700 Falls Of Neuse Road Suite 190

(919) 676-0541
5.0
(200) · Orthodontists

3803 Computer Dr #100

(919) 781-7330
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015

2 people are looking at this business

About

Wilson Orthodontics located in Oxford NC is the leading provider of orthodontic services. If you are looking for an outstanding orthodontist in Oxford then look no further than Wilson Orthodontics in Oxford NC!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kjtyler29 review for Wilson Orthodontics
Kjtyler29 on Superpages

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:45 AM
This is my second child that has been blessed with Dr Wilson's talented dentistry. I am forever grateful for all of the fine work done by the staff to ensure that my family is now complete with awesome smiles. Thanks from Keisha, Chase and Cameron. We will miss you all....
Keisha review for Wilson Orthodontics
Keisha on Superpages

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:22 AM
This is my second child that has been blessed with Dr Wilson's talented dentistry. I am forever grateful for all of the fine work done by the staff to ensure that my family is now complete with awesome smiles. Thanks from Keisha, Chase and Cameron. We will miss you all....
Nikkie Her-Spi review for Wilson Orthodontics
Nikkie Her-Spi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:37 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nikkie Her-Spi review for Wilson Orthodontics
Nikkie Her-Spi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:40 AM
christopherwalk0077 review for Wilson Orthodontics
christopherwalk0077 on Superpages

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 02:18 AM
Was so impressed with everything. All staff were amazing!
cac1154 review for Wilson Orthodontics
cac1154 on Superpages

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:06 AM
Fantastic service my doctor and all of his staff. Friendliest, speed, and quality of service all five stars!!! Great work, love my new retainers which Were custom fitted and dispensed in only two days!!
Alliya Gadsden review for Wilson Orthodontics
Alliya Gadsden on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 10:48 AM
slackpak4 review for Wilson Orthodontics
slackpak4 on Superpages

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:09 AM
The most friendly team and dr. I've ever encountered. All three of my children love them!!! Always on time and willing to go the extra mile!
Mikayla Renne review for Wilson Orthodontics
Mikayla Renne on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 06:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.