Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Yoga Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Yoga|Wilmington, NC 28403

5329 Oleander Dr #200, Ste 200, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 350-0234

https://www.wilmingtonyogacenter.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Wilmington Yoga Center is a true community "center" of yoga, open to people of all ages, shapes, sizes, and abilities that wish to deepen their understanding of yoga and healthy lifestyle practices. Our student base includes seniors, soldiers, kids, professional athletes, soccer moms, corporate executives, college students, celebrities, teachers, teens, and tots. We go to great lengths to create a friendly, non-intimidating environment for anyone that is curious about the amazing benefits of this practice and we love beginners new to the center! Located in the beautiful, lush beach community of Wilmington, NC, we are the largest yoga center in the Southeastern U.S., offering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5270
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Hoxie review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Taylor Hoxie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:14 AM
The sunshine feels brighter and warmer after Wilmington Yoga every time❤️
Karen Ann Keffer Pridemore review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Karen Ann Keffer Pridemore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 03:20 AM
I have been going to the yoga center on and off for years and I especially enjoy going on Sunday morning for the relaxing Gentle & Meditation class. I just started back after a break and was pleasantly surprised to have a new teacher, Caity Ward! She is a very good teacher and takes the time to demonstrate the poses so all levels of students can understand and actually try to do!! I will be back next Sunday to take another class.....I hope she stays around.
Philip Bryan Woodard review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Philip Bryan Woodard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:56 AM
Excellent facility great staff... not quite a 220 degree Barrel sauna but plenty sweaty if you want to fire up your heat shock proteins and loosen up your muscles....😂
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kristin Glass review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Kristin Glass on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:08 AM
The absolute best trainers! I’m loving the Kunga yoga teacher certification and love all the staff at both studios. Can’t say enough great things about them!! Great content and Kristin, Danielle and Ali are fantastic Kunga yoga instructors! I can’t wait for training weekends to arrive with the lovely friends I’ve made. Love love love Wilmington Yoga all around! 🙏💕🦋🐘🧘‍♂️
Tim Worman review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Tim Worman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 03:54 AM
As an instructor here at Wilmington Yoga Center, I get to see a different side of things. I have practiced and taught at many studios over the years and it is safe to say, the community here, the level of dedication of the students, the passion of the instructors, is unparalleled. There is truly no other studio I would rather be a part of.
Charlayne Cook Lefeber review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Charlayne Cook Lefeber on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 04:56 AM
This studio has changed my life! I was encouraged by my daughter many times to try yoga. I resisted and always found an excuse. I was scared to try something that was new to me, and that I knew very little about. Well I tried it and was “hooked” after the first class! I am finally able to relax my mind AND my body. The instructors are all wonderful in their own individual ways. I can’t say enough about this amazing studio!
Julie Ludovici review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Julie Ludovici on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:44 AM
I’m a college student with a huge range of things on my plate to balance, and this studio offers so much from a warm and supportive community, a variety of classes depending on my mood, and very knowledgeable teachers who want to help you become your best self. Prioritizing this into my schedule and budget is a no-brainer � ��
Susan C review for Wilmington Yoga Center
Susan C on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 03:13 AM
Om shanti shanti shanti Wilmington loction: Very up to date facility with helpful staff and instructors. 100+ classes a week for every level. Unlimited classes with a monthly membership. Plenty of parking.
txnnc review for Wilmington Yoga Center
txnnc on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:30 AM
Om shanti shanti shanti Wilmington loction: Very up to date facility with helpful staff and instructors. 100+ classes a week for every level. Unlimited classes with a monthly membership. Plenty of parking.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.