Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Yoga Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Yoga|Wilmington, NC 28403

5329 Oleander Dr #200, Ste 200, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 350-0234

https://www.wilmingtonyogacenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Wilmington Yoga Center is a true community "center" of yoga, open to people of all ages, shapes, sizes, and abilities that wish to deepen their understanding of yoga and healthy lifestyle practices. Our student base includes seniors, soldiers, kids, professional athletes, soccer moms, corporate executives, college students, celebrities, teachers, teens, and tots. We go to great lengths to create a friendly, non-intimidating environment for anyone that is curious about the amazing benefits of this practice and we love beginners new to the center! Located in the beautiful, lush beach community of Wilmington, NC, we are the largest yoga center in the Southeastern U.S., offering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5270
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie A. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/05/2021, 09:42 AM
Just went to the gentle stretch class which Jessie led. It was absolutely incredible. I came out feeling 2 inches taller, my shoulders were where the should be and I was able to rest my head on my knees for the first time in years. (and it was comfortable) Absolutely love this place! Thank you Jess for an amazing experience today!
Cherie DesChenes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 06:38 AM
Love all the hot flows and different instructors!
Anna Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:26 AM
I love the gentle yoga with meditation and restorative yoga classes! Donna is one of my favorite instructors. Grateful to have found my yoga home.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Brittany Tighe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:35 AM
I love this studio! Great teachers and fun classes!!
Stephanie Dagesse on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 06:12 AM
Have been going here for years and it’s hands down the best yoga center in Wilmington (and everywhere else!) This is the place that got me into yoga, especially hot yoga, and I always feel welcome even after long hiatuses. There’s just something special about this place and the people who teach and run it. I highly recommend any of the classes, there’s something for everyone and every level. Namaste!
Jen Julien on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:39 AM
I enjoyed the class this morning. I felt very welcomed. It was clean and so relaxing but still somewhat of a workout. Great place!!
Dana Hott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:20 AM
I’ve been coming to Wilmington Yoga for a year and a half now and it has helped me more than words could possibly express. All the instructors are amazing. I will always be grateful to Casey Newman as I didn’t know anything when I came and her encouragement kept me coming. I highly recommend this wonderful and kind atmosphere. There is no comparison and I love that. Thank you for making my experience so awesome.
Erica Sciarappa Sylvester on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 04:02 AM
Absolutely fantastic! I love the variety of classes offered & the instructors are top notch.
Cindy Coffin Steiner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 06:03 AM
I'm currently in the 200-hour mindfulness teacher training, and I couldn't be happier with the instructors and classmates. Frances and Jamie are professional, knowledgeable, and inspiring and know how to laugh and have fun while teaching us to incorporate the core principles into our daily lives. They've organized the eight limbs and the teaching of asana in a logical manner so that weekends build upon each other. The readings are insightful and easy to understand, and I can see changes in my thinking and daily life already. My classmates are supportive, fun, and inspiring, and I've learned so much about teaching yoga from them. I feel very privileged to learn so much about teaching yoga from these amazing people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.