Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1909 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

5115 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

(910) 362-1011

https://wilmingtongi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,909 reviews
51,778
  
474
  
39
  
23
  
131
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Harrell review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Debbie Harrell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 13:05 PM
i have very good doctors there, very caring and concerned
Angela Creech review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Angela Creech on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 01:10 AM
Ronnie Alderman review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Ronnie Alderman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 12:18 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Larry Gray review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Larry Gray on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 02:24 AM
Lee Pate review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Lee Pate on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 10:36 AM
This is an incredible team, they literally saved my life! They have the Best Staff and Physicians. I will continue to do what they recommend me to do. Take care of myself. Thank you for all that you do!
Mike Brittain review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Mike Brittain on Facebook

8 years ago

03/09/2015, 14:57 PM
Kind, considerate, real time help and a great PA Lori for Dr Kittenger just can't seem to get colostomy done due to side effects of medication.
Sheri Frazier Potter review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Sheri Frazier Potter on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2015, 02:47 AM
Cheryl Gurganus Lucas review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Cheryl Gurganus Lucas on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:31 AM
I have been and will continue when I need a G I doctor. This is an incredible team. I loved them all.
Kristen Raley Vickery review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Kristen Raley Vickery on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2015, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.