Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1909 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

5115 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403 United States

(910) 362-1011

https://wilmingtongi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,909 reviews
51,778
  
474
  
39
  
23
  
131
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marjorie Zink review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Marjorie Zink on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 08:50 AM
Excellent Dr's. You could say saved my life. Had Emergency surgery. Had appointment on Friday and the Dr send me straight to the hospital foe surgery. Was in 3 days. The I had to have another surgery. Dr. Russell did the second surgery on my kidney. He was wonderful. He saved my kidney. I was septic for 4 months. I would recommend them 100%. Office staff is also great. Friendly and respectful. Can't say nothing good about ER staff. 3 visits to ER and send me home until Dr Whitesides and Dr Russell saved me after 4 month's of pain & suffering.
Lisa Sholar review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Lisa Sholar on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 10:22 AM
THEY ARE ALWAYS VERY NICE & HELPFUL. ALWAYS GET SEEN ON TIME.
Mike Brittain review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Mike Brittain on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 08:30 AM
Wish the doctors had the experience to help once they find out what's wrong. They know how to do colonoscamys and stick cameras down your throat but have to send you to Winston Salem or duke for tests as NHMRC has hi tools and the medical mall gas one. You cannot become part of your treatment plan here it anywhere in wilmington.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Andrew Foley review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Andrew Foley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 09:48 AM
Had a wonderful experience even though I was getting a colonoscopy. The staff from beginning at the front desk, to the getting to know you Nurse's, couldn't have been nicer. The anesthesiologist Harold? also took his time to assure me I wouldn't be waking up as I did during my last colonoscopy. Dr King also puts you at ease and made me feel confident in his procedure. The best news was waking up being told the procedure went well and my colon got a clean bill of health. Will be back again in 5 years!
Cyndi Henderson review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Cyndi Henderson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 12:56 PM
Sherrie Dunlap review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Sherrie Dunlap on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 12:10 PM
I had Natasha as my nurse, and loved her! I had Dr. King do my endoscopy and liked him too. I've never had any problems there...my doctor is Dr. Sauer and she has a wonderful and very thorough PA! I can't complain at all...
Steven Todd Holth review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Steven Todd Holth on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:12 AM
Christan Tipton Shockley review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Christan Tipton Shockley on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 03:18 AM
Such a great staff!!! Very friendly, and sympathetic to your needs. Highly recommend.
Perihan Warren review for Wilmington Gastroenterology Associates, P.a.
Perihan Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 08:43 AM
RUDE STAFF, NO consideration for family members. DO NOT come here if you want to be treated like a human and not $$$ or a number
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.