Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willow Bend Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
31 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Plano, TX 75093

5800 W Plano Pkwy #105, Ste 105, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 818-1666

https://www.wbm.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

13950 Senlac Dr #300

(800) 993-1841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Mortgage Brokers

201 E Abram St #120

(214) 224-0995

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

400 N Carroll Ave

(817) 912-4444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
31 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erich W on BBB

a year ago

07/21/2020, 07:48 AM
I started my process with Willow Bend Mortgage Company in Mcallen Texas months ago. Aside from the approval process being simple, working with them has been a nightmare. They fail to explain paperwork and rush through everything. When I began talking to them about numbers(mortgage payment, money down required) nothing was explained and when I asked I was told to ask my contractor what the numbers should be because they were not sure. What a joke! They also failed to keep me updated. I constantly had to reach out to keep the process moving. It wasn't until 3 days before closing when I finally reach out to ensure closing was on schedule did they tell me it has been moved from a Friday to a Monday. They are terrible to work with. If I could have switched and it not delay me anymore I would have.
Jennifer Betbadal on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:53 AM
The best team of loan officers that do what it takes to get your loan completed professionally and fast!
Alexandria Puckett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:18 AM
The team at Willow Bend made buying our first home easy! Wouldn’t use another company after this.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Cedar Lux Developments on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:59 AM
Professional, consistent, and dependable! Great mortgage team and bankers!
Betsy Thomas Hulbert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:21 AM
Best mortgage company N.Y. in DFW
Ambica Dev on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:09 AM
I can’t say enough about our LO, JD Hager! Absolute best experience. He was super nice, very patient, very organized and super friendly. There were a few times we called him after hours while he was out or having dinner and he still helped us out. Whenever we get our next house, we will go back to JD!
Kati Houser on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:46 AM
I have worked with Daniel Carson and his team, including Chad Stansell, a few times now. These guys really know their stuff! After running into a pretty large hiccup on a recent file due to 'estate/will' issues, they kept researching and problem solving until they found a very 'outside of the box' way to get the loan funded and the file closed. I was very impressed with their commitment to making it work, and I won't hesitate to recommend them again. They are easy to reach, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Billy Fernandes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:13 AM
We are only 1 week into our construction loan with willow bend and Mike Wolfe has been the absolute best I have worked with.
Jere Becker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:27 AM
Our Mortgage Partner with Metroplex Realty is Willow Bend Mortgage. They can do investment, ITIN and bank statement loans. Anyone Self-Employed? Contact me if you have a special situation and need advice. 469-248-5289
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.