Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willie Boats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Contractors|Central Point, OR 97502 United States

1440 Justice Rd, Central Point, OR 97502 United States

(541) 779-4141

https://www.willieboats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2530 Meadow Creek Dr

(541) 299-9045
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2230 Riley Rd

(541) 973-4452
5.0
(2) · Contractors

953 Lawnsdale RD

(541) 613-1763
5.0
(9) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2597 Whittle Ave

(541) 770-7325
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1692 NE Lynda Ln

(541) 474-0445
About

Founded in 1981, Willie Boats Inc. is a custom aluminum boat manufacturer specializing in drifts and power boats. The company builds around 300 drift boats a year and close to 100 power boats. It is in partnership with G.Loomis. The company offers power boat accessories for boats, such as asaltor, legend, classic, predator and raptor, among others. It also offers a wide variety of drift boat accessories and other related equipment. Willie Boats Inc. is located in Central Point, Ore.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
549
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nick Taylor review for Willie Boats
Nick Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2018, 08:08 AM
Can't wait to get my sled built it is on the list. Mike Olson with willie boats has been an awesome help ordering the right sled for the fisheries I will be fishing. All in all great customer service great product and great people. I will be a willie owner for life
Peter Savory review for Willie Boats
Peter Savory on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:41 AM
Trish McQuillin Voss review for Willie Boats
Trish McQuillin Voss on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 10:12 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Partin Alanna Nicole review for Willie Boats
Partin Alanna Nicole on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:18 AM
WORST WELD PENETRATION OF ANY MANUFACTURE EVER SEEN THE TRANSOM WELDS HAVE NEAR ZERO PENETRATION AND I HAVE PHOTOS TO PROVE THEIR INCOMPETANCE PRETTY DOES NOT MEAN ITS STUCK THE 2015 FUSION I am REPAIRING has ZERO WELD PENETRATION ON THE TOP TRANSOM WELDS OR ANY WELDS SEEN SO FAR RUN RUN AWAY AND BUY A PRODUCT THAT HAS GOOD WELDS PRETTY ISNT STRONG FOLKS!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Wilson review for Willie Boats
Leslie Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:55 AM
Just bought my 17"x60" drift boat and love every feature ordered. Thanks Willies crew for doing such a nice build. And, thanks to Northwest Aluminum Trailers. It complements the boat great.
Lori Azevedo Murasko review for Willie Boats
Lori Azevedo Murasko on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2017, 06:21 AM
Great experience! Got to pick up our beautiful new Willie Drift Boat! Looking forward to putting it to good use with Nor Cal Guide Service
Jerry Estep review for Willie Boats
Jerry Estep on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:46 AM
Beth Marie review for Willie Boats
Beth Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:20 AM
Jim Palmus review for Willie Boats
Jim Palmus on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:06 AM
I bought my Willie boats drift boat 23 years ago and have loved every minute I spend in it! Without a doubt they build the finest River Jets and drift boats anywhere! From top to bottom the folks at Willie boats have always been friendly and accommodating. It makes me very proud to be just a small part of the Willie boat family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.