Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willie Boats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Contractors|Central Point, OR 97502 United States

1440 Justice Rd, Central Point, OR 97502 United States

(541) 779-4141

https://www.willieboats.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

618 S Pacific Hwy

(541) 535-1670
5.0
(2) · Contractors

953 Lawnsdale RD

(541) 613-1763
5.0
(9) · Contractors
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2597 Whittle Ave

(541) 770-7325
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1692 NE Lynda Ln

(541) 474-0445
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2530 Meadow Creek Dr

(541) 299-9045
About

Founded in 1981, Willie Boats Inc. is a custom aluminum boat manufacturer specializing in drifts and power boats. The company builds around 300 drift boats a year and close to 100 power boats. It is in partnership with G.Loomis. The company offers power boat accessories for boats, such as asaltor, legend, classic, predator and raptor, among others. It also offers a wide variety of drift boat accessories and other related equipment. Willie Boats Inc. is located in Central Point, Ore.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
549
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry Blaylock review for Willie Boats
Jerry Blaylock on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 05:17 AM
I’ve had a 18’ Predator for a while now. Just did a vinyl wrap, spruced up the inside and put on a new E-tec! Looks close to new and rips like never before! Before and after shots.
Bernard Woods IV review for Willie Boats
Bernard Woods IV on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:10 AM
My first boat ride on the Kenai river, I'll never forget. The Willie Predator, rode like a Cadillac on the water...
John Duma review for Willie Boats
John Duma on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 14:57 PM
had five new 20 almost done Best on the market
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Michael Deegan review for Willie Boats
Michael Deegan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:48 AM
Best, toughest boat available. I have a 20ft. Drift boat that I run on the Kenai and wouldn’t trade it for anything.
David Mallahan review for Willie Boats
David Mallahan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 12:49 PM
My WILLIE boat get it done day in and day out
Meg Henkel Griffin review for Willie Boats
Meg Henkel Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:20 AM
Just spent three hours with Mike Olson going over every detail of our new boat build. 24’ Raptor front helm. Build begins Monday. Countdown is on! What a patient man he is answering all of our questions. This is “the retirement boat” and the time spent with us is greatly appreciated! Beyond excited!!!
Andrew Coit review for Willie Boats
Andrew Coit on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:15 AM
I have a diamond-plated 16 x 48 drift boat. It is super sweet.
JD Shelton review for Willie Boats
JD Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:51 AM
I couldn’t be more happy with my new boat, 24 ft Willie Nemesis. Fit and finish is incredible. Super easy guys to work with. I would highly recommend reaching out to Mike Olson and Willie Boats Inc to build your next boat.
Paul Brown review for Willie Boats
Paul Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2018, 10:13 AM
I have fished out of many boats. There is something about a willy. I love the way they make things work for every guy and his boat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.