Logo White
Watch Demo

Williamstown Theatre Festival

Own this business?
4.8
443 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Williamstown, Massachusetts 01267

1000 Main St, Williamstown, Massachusetts 01267

(413) 458-3200

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Young Voices United Theatre
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

358 Roswell St SE

(770) 528-0988
Ticketmaster
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1500 Poydras St

(504) 522-5555
Luna Playhouse
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

3706 San Fernando Rd

(818) 500-7200
Memphis Development Foundation
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

203 S Main St

(901) 525-7800

1 person is looking at this business

Orlando Entertainment
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

7620 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy

(407) 396-1998

3 people are looking at this business

Cresskill Performing Arts
5.0
(1) · Summer Camps

300 Knickerbocker Rd

(201) 390-7513

1 person is looking at this business

About

This famous theater, located in the Berkshires, presents several productions each summer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
443 reviews
5349
  
452
  
38
  
23
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 278 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 165 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth McLean on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:04 AM
Such a a great summer addition to Williamstown...so many opportunities to be involved... thank you WTF!!!
Lena M Leake on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 06:50 AM
Beautiful location and facility, wonderful staff and environment. highly enjoyed my visit.
Karen Lartin on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:11 AM
+++Wonderful actors, amazing sets, great venues.
- Concessions way over priced
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Leigh Mansberger on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 08:54 AM
Great play, great seats, easy access, fun pre-play interview AND adult sippy cups! We will be back.
Karen Brousseau on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 13:41 PM
Just saw Grand Horizons and it was great. Actors and actresses were fabulous!
Diane Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 06:13 AM
My first time here !
Such a beautiful venue. The play was superb!!! The staff were so wonderful.
I sat next to some very nice people.
Same time, next year!!
Steve Ross on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:02 AM
Just saw Grand Horizons with Tommy Sadoski...wow! Great show!! And a really great venue and town. We will definitely be back next year
Hazel Warnick on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 06:48 AM
What a great time at the Williamstown Theater Festival last night. We watched a new play, “Tell Me I’m Not Crazy,” by Sharyn Rothstein. It was really funny and very relatable. The actors were all terrific. We recognized Mark Blum, Mark Feuerstein and Jane Kaczmarek from TV and movies.
And after the show, the theater invited us to a special opening night party where we met the actors and playwright, all of whom were friendly and easy to talk with.
Gina Peca on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 06:33 AM
Always a good time. Grand Horizons was fantastic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.