Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William A Mischler Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40214 United States

4602 Southern Pkwy, Ste 2D, Louisville, KY 40214 United States

(502) 368-2513

http://mischlerortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(64) · Dental

12010 Shelbyville Rd Suite 200

(502) 583-4771
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(6) · Dentists

205 Moser Rd

(502) 245-5418
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12010 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 589-4671
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
About

Dr. William Mischler, DMD is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Louisville, KY. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Wiseman review for William A Mischler Dmd
Jennifer Wiseman on CareDash

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 11:41 AM
Dr. Mischler is wonderful!! I have been seeing Dr. Mischler for over a year & he is he most kind & caring man! I would recommend anyone needing an orthodontist to go to him. He is just wonderful, had an amazing bedside manner, I can’t praise him enough!
Anonymous review for William A Mischler Dmd
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 21:55 PM
We absolutely adore Dr. Mischler and his entire staff! They feel like our second family and we are never disappointed with our level of care! I couldn't recommend Dr. Mischler enough!
Matt Bechert review for William A Mischler Dmd
Matt Bechert on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 23:53 PM
Great Doctor with excellent manners and a great staff. I have a fear going the dentis / orthodontist and they made me feel completely comfortable. Great Place!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tammy Godwin review for William A Mischler Dmd
Tammy Godwin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 23:26 PM
I opted to get braces put on in adulthood. Dr. Mischler and his team provided excellent and caring service from start to finish! I highly recommend them!
Anonymous review for William A Mischler Dmd
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 18:51 PM
Dr. Mischler was great! His practice is where I went to get my braces and he and his staff were very kind and helpful. I highly recommend, especially if you have younger children needing braces.
Kim Pierce review for William A Mischler Dmd
Kim Pierce on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 09:48 AM
Dr Mischler is the best Orthodontist! He saved my daughters front 4 teeth! He is kind and bends over backwards for all his patients.
Anonymous review for William A Mischler Dmd
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:52 AM
Excellent, professional. Helps support locally.
Anonymous review for William A Mischler Dmd
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:24 AM
Dr Mischler has been taking care of my entire family for almost 30 years and continues to do an excellent job. Not only is he an excellent orthodontist he's a genuine person. We love him!
J. Michael Williams DMD review for William A Mischler Dmd
J. Michael Williams DMD on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 14:27 PM
I am a General Dentist. I have worked with Dr Mischler for about 30 years. Dr Mischler is the Best orthodontist that I have ever worked with. He is a perfectionist and always strives to make his patients comfortable, I have hundreds of satisfied patients over the years. You can have total confidence in seeing Dr Mischler if you are a patient or if you are the parent of a patient. Dr Mischler treated both of my sons J. Michael Williams DMD
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.