Logo White
Watch Demo

William A Mischler Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40214

4602 Southern Pkwy, Ste 2D, Louisville, KY 40214

(502) 368-2513

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Louisville Endodontics
5.0
(19) · Dental

7980 New La Grange Rd

(502) 412-3636
Kim, Homing DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

938 Louisville Rd

(502) 875-9862

1 person is looking at this business

Breckinridge Plaza Dental Group
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Moser Road, Suite A

(502) 245-5418
James A Hurm Dr
5.0
(1) · Dental

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755

About

Dr. William Mischler, DMD is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Louisville, KY. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 21:55 PM
We absolutely adore Dr. Mischler and his entire staff! They feel like our second family and we are never disappointed with our level of care! I couldn't recommend Dr. Mischler enough!
Matt Bechert on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 23:53 PM
Great Doctor with excellent manners and a great staff. I have a fear going the dentis / orthodontist and they made me feel completely comfortable. Great Place!
Tammy Godwin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 23:26 PM
I opted to get braces put on in adulthood. Dr. Mischler and his team provided excellent and caring service from start to finish! I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 18:51 PM
Dr. Mischler was great! His practice is where I went to get my braces and he and his staff were very kind and helpful. I highly recommend, especially if you have younger children needing braces.
Kim Pierce on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 09:48 AM
Dr Mischler is the best Orthodontist! He saved my daughters front 4 teeth! He is kind and bends over backwards for all his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:52 AM
Excellent, professional. Helps support locally.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:24 AM
Dr Mischler has been taking care of my entire family for almost 30 years and continues to do an excellent job. Not only is he an excellent orthodontist he's a genuine person. We love him!
J. Michael Williams DMD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 14:27 PM
I am a General Dentist. I have worked with Dr Mischler for about 30 years. Dr Mischler is the Best orthodontist that I have ever worked with. He is a perfectionist and always strives to make his patients comfortable, I have hundreds of satisfied patients over the years.
You can have total confidence in seeing Dr Mischler if you are a patient or if you are the parent of a patient. Dr Mischler treated both of my sons

J. Michael Williams DMD
cecilia913 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2008, 01:30 AM
Both my son and I have received treatment from Dr. Mischler. He did a wonderful job and his staff is excellent. Prices are also quite reasonable. The only drawback is the requirement that everyother visit occur during school hours. I highly recommend Dr. Mischler and will feel quite comfortable taking my other son to him in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.