Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William A Mains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Surgeons|Columbus, OH 43215

41 S High St Ste 25, Ste 230, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 533-6700

https://www.ohiohealth.com/find-a-doctor/profile/301/william-mains

Open now:8:00 am - 4:05 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

57 W High St

(740) 852-6948
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

550 S Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(16) · Dermatology

112 N Ewing St

(740) 687-1177
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(29) · Doctors

428 County Line Rd W

(614) 847-4100
About

Click here to learn more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for William A Mains
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:39 AM
Dr. Mains is the kindest doctor I have ever visited! He listened to my concerns and helped me when I felt terrible and didn’t know what to do.
Joseph Gentilini review for William A Mains
Joseph Gentilini on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 02:09 AM
I have always found Dr. Mains listening to me and my concerns and worries. He is knowledgable and thorough and friendly at the same time. I would always recommend him to others looking for a medical relationship with a physician.
Peter Nelson review for William A Mains
Peter Nelson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 06:23 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Mains and have recommended him to many other potential patients.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Beth Christmas review for William A Mains
Beth Christmas on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 09:15 AM
Dr. Mains is amazing. I have been his patient for 18 years. While I no longer work downtown, going to his office is not convenient, I refuse to find another doctor. He is one in a million. When he is away, his other colleagues fill in for him perfectly. His nurse assistant, Debra, is a gem. She always returns calls, gets messages get to Dr. Mains quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Mains. Service is fast, yet he takes as much time as he necessary to hear your concerns. *****
Tana Hoy review for William A Mains
Tana Hoy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/21/2016, 04:26 AM
I went to go to Dr. Mains for several years, until I moved to San Diego 11 years ago. Dr. Mains is the (gold standard) in doctors. In 11 yrs. living here, I've yet to find a doctor like him, who has the qualities he has! If you want a doctor who is: - Caring - Compassionate - Cares about his patients - Kind - Comforting when you feel worried - And an amaziing human being... ...he is your doctor. I love this man, and I'm still searching to find one here, just like him. Highly Recommend!
Jeffrey j. review for William A Mains
Jeffrey j. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 06:01 AM
Male scheduler (C.) Was unprofessional,short unfriendly, ,and lacked concern and listening skills. for an emergent case C. could only offer a 3 month wait for visit!! which was absolutely unacceptable! C. also failed to consider or mention placing me on wait list. All unacceptable since reason for visit was injury and I am prior pt of practice, seeing a physician who left the practice and turned files over to another unavailable physician in this practice. have known of Dr. Mains for 20+
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph Gentilini review for William A Mains
Joseph Gentilini on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:23 AM
I have had Dr. Mains as my personal physician since the early 1980s and my experience with him has been excellent. He is personable and professional. Dr. Mains is so competent and thorough. On two occasions, he sent me to the hospital ER right from his office. He knows what is medically important and follows through. I am very satisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.