Logo White
Watch Demo

Willamette Christian School

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Education|Eugene, OR 97402

2500 W 18th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 686-8655

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Empowering students to see the God-given gifts and purpose they have within them Willamette Christian School, home of the Warriors, has been partnering with parents for over 35 years to build a strong foundation in our students' lives. Together, we're developing life-long learners and responsible citizens with a love for God and the desire to serve others.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kai Patacsil on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 08:22 AM
Love the school and the learning environment.
Jeni Hill-Stapleton on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 09:33 AM
We absolutely love WCS! We love the teachers and all the staff! Such a great school!
Marcy Abbale Hoggatt on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 08:21 AM
Solid biblical teaching, dedicated administrative and teaching staff who place the Lord and His Word first and then everything else falls into place. Academics are superior and I can't say one negative thing about the school. Jesus is Lord over all!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deborah Cuddeback on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 09:54 AM
This school has such a strong environment of love and moral values. The teachers are kind and caring and the children are respectful. It impressed me the moment I walked through the doors. Thoughtful, considerate and happy children surrounded me. It’s a blessing to have schools like this.
Stacy Kokkeler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:16 AM
We’ve been apart of WCS for 10 years and it is a community of people that are like family. Our kids thrive there. It is small enough to help with the little areas your child needs attention in as well as big enough to get them prepared to succeed, as it did our older daughter, for high-school.
April Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 06:55 AM
We love Willamette Christian School. This is our sons third year. He has grown academically, spiritually, and socially. We love the family feel of Willamette Christian and feel he well cared for there. The staff and teachers have excellent communication. I highly recommend Willamette Christian to other families. Just stop by and take it to or are you will not regret it.
Jackie Utberg Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 08:38 AM
Jeff Guest on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:36 AM
Anders Gilbertson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:37 AM
WCS has been a huge part of our life since we moved here. We love the community feel of the school and the teachers are absolutely amazing! Side note- their band and choir program is absolutely fantastic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.