Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wiley's Car Care

Claimed
5.0
133 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Chester, PA 19380

737 Downingtown Pike, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 436-8800

https://www.wileyscarcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

201 Warwick Rd

(610) 901-3535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

899 Fern Hill Rd

(610) 436-4242

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1401

(609) 699-4800

11 people are looking at this business

About

Wiley's Car Care Provides Excellence Auto Repair Services to the West Chester, PA area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5126
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Welsh Automotive Specialties West Chester on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2020, 05:13 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:53 AM
Wiley's Car Care on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 17:33 PM
Shawn and Stephanie Welsh from Welsh Automotive Specialties help brighten the holiday season with a delivery of gifts for the brave children receiving care at the Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
gp99 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/26/2011, 05:33 AM
great car repair and very friendly service – I just think they do the repairs very well. I have had several different cars fixed over the years and they are thorough and finish on time at a good price. They explained things very well also,.The shop is really clean and friendly. It is a nice place to wait for your car. I think they are honest and reliable. If you are anywhere near West Chester , I suggest trying them.
Nicole C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/02/2009, 02:29 AM
I always use them.. I always go to Wiley's when my 94 Saturn has problems. They are very friendly and get things done at a very timely manner. All of the work that I have had done there has been done well and I have never been overcharged. I would recommend them.
Janet R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/27/2009, 14:50 PM
Longevity Says Something Wiley's Car Care has been in business forever and that says something. I have a new car right now so I haven't used this business for a few years but prior to that I received very good service. When my car is out of warranty, I intend to got back. It's convenient and good people work there. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Carl H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/06/2007, 05:13 AM
Carl Hamilton We have done business with Wileys for about 8 years. From oil changes to fixing things after accidents. All the staff act like they own the business. They return calls, help with questions - and I am proud to do business with them. They are the real thing! Sincerely, Carl Hamilton Owner of Dane Decor
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.