Logo White
Watch Demo

Wiley's Car Care

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Automotive|West Chester, PA 19380

737 Downingtown Pike, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 436-8800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

2 people are looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727

About

Wiley's Car Care Provides Excellence Auto Repair Services to the West Chester, PA area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
573
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/08/2019, 05:43 AM
Do you care about your vehicle? Preventive maintenance is key to keeping your car dependable and in top running condition! Call Wiley’s Car Care for your next service and receive the best care that you and your car deserves.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/08/2019, 01:13 AM
We appreciate your business! If you were happy with our service please refer a friend.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 02:36 AM
Cold weather can make the pressure drop in your tires. Properly inflated tires will wear more evenly, which will help them last longer and save you money, improve your fuel economy, and give you better control of your vehicle, better traction and a comfortable ride.
If you need help, inspecting and adjusting your tire pressures we will be happy to assist you.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 09:38 AM
Inspection sticker expiring soon? Call us today at 610-436-8800 for an appointment.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:40 AM
Experienced automotive technician wanted! Submit your interview request through our website or give us a call.
https://www.wileyscarcare.com/careers
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:09 AM
Summer is an excellent time of year for weekend road trips with family or friends, and to capture all the memories you can with the ones you care about most! Taking time now to perform some simple maintenance will help ensure your car gets you to your destination and back home safely.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:08 AM
AVAILABLE AT WILEY'S CAR CARE!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 12:47 PM
The brakes on the vehicle you drive should always hold you at a stop. If your brakes are not holding you at a stop or the brake pedal suddenly drops to the floor you may have a fluid leak in the brake system and should see a professional auto repair shop as soon as possible. Wiley’s Car Care can inspect your brake system and provide you an estimate for any repairs needed to keep your brake system dependable and safe. We also send you a digital brake system report directly to your phone or email so you can see what we find during our inspection. #autorepairshop #brakesystemrepair #auto #carrepair #familybusiness #westchesterpa #napa #automotive #cars
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:34 AM
Did you know Wiley’s Car Care provides brake system services? Let our certified technicians keep your brakes in good working condition. Call us or request an appointment from our website if your brake system is needing an inspection. #auto #familybusiness #westchesterpa #automotive #autorepairshop #cars #westchesteruniversityofpa
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.