Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
23 reviews
|Retail|Naples, FL 34103

4222 Gulf Shore Blvd N, Naples, FL 34103

(239) 643-6776

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Talbots
5.0
(3) · Accessories

5555 Tamiami Trl N

(239) 597-2330

2 people are looking at this business

About

Wildflower specializes in the presentation of unique boutique collections of upscale casually chic sportswear, and special occasion women's fashions in an appealing and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Narozanick on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2019, 15:28 PM
love the selection and the layout of the store
Nancy Leatherman Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 06:45 AM
My favorite store in Naples. I always feel and look my best in cloths from Wildflower. Thanks to Connie and all.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nancy. You are special!

Alexa Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 03:51 AM
Beautiful and unique clothing! Excellent customer service!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lynn Pitochelli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 06:28 AM
Always find something unique. Wonderful seminar by Cheryl Lampard
Business Response:

Thank you, Lynn!

Rosemary Cale on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 01:25 AM
My Favorite Shoppe along with some of my most favorite People
Business Response:

Thank you Rosemary. You are one of our favorite people!

Pam Hockema on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 17:46 PM
My favorite store in Naples...georgeous clothes and fun clothes for whatever your fancy is!
Always look forward to going in as Connie and all the staff are so nice and friendly that you feel you have always known them.
Business Response:

Thank you, Pam. We always look forward to your visits - you are part of our special "Wildflower family"!

Cyndy Sue Woods-ONeal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2015, 03:46 AM
Katie Cranor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 14:37 PM
Haven't been recently, but it's an awesome store! Connie knows fashion!!!
Myra Friedman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 17:37 PM
Wonderful, unusual clothing. Wonderful, knowledgeable and caring sales associates who feel like family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.