Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Widis Robert E DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Endodontists|Charlotte, NC 28212

5232 Albemarle Rd # C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 536-6774

https://www.queencityendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

2440 Statesville Blvd Ste 140

(704) 637-0712
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

1701 Davie Ave

(704) 924-7650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(496) · Dentists

607 US 70 Highway

(828) 397-5514

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(167) · General Dentistry

5955 Weddington Rd #101

(704) 776-9424
5.0
(13) · Dentists

8420 Medical Plaza Dr Ste 100

(704) 549-5600
About

Dr. Robert Widis, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Charlotte, NC. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:45 AM
My 11 year old daughter had a root canal. He is calm. He explained things step by step, and she did beautifully! His staff is helpful and caring. We would pay extra (he is out of network) to use him again if the need arises!
Caren on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 07:08 AM
Had to get a root canal and my regular dentist had no appointments for a month, I would've died! Called Dr. Widis who I had a root canal with over 10 years ago and he got me in 2 days later. It was easy and painless and I was out of there in less time than it took at my regular dentist' office for just a cleaning! I was very happy! I highly recomend him and his staff!
Lena on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 05:23 AM
Had a root canal done more then 30 years ago,Dr.Widis explain to me all procedure ,very professional and knowledgeable.No pain at all,safe my tooth-just awesome service.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Derrick on Superpages

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 07:44 AM
I was in severe pain for about two weeks when I went to see my dentist Dr. Rebecca White. She referred me to Dr. Widis & he was able to see me the same day!! I went to his office & as soon as I filled out my new patient paperwork, I was in an exam/operating room & I saw Dr. Widis--NO WAITING!! I was apprehensive about have a root canal when my dentist told me that it was a possibility. You see, I'm a BIG BABY when it comes to pain!! Dr. Widis was GREAT & believe me when I tell you that there was NO PAIN AT ALL!! Even the numbing medicine did not hurt!! It took about 45 minutes or so to complete the procedure & every detail was explained thoroughly by his staff who were very professional. He also prescribed some antibiotics & pain medicine, which is working nicely. I will go see my dentist in about two weeks to get a crown, & I will set!! THANKS Dr. Widis!! I HIGHLY recommend him!! He was FANTASTIC!!
derrickparks on Superpages

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 03:34 AM
I was in severe pain for about two weeks when I went to see my dentist Dr. Rebecca White. She referred me to Dr. Widis & he was able to see me the same day!! I went to his office & as soon as I filled out my new patient paperwork, I was in an exam/operating room & I saw Dr. Widis--NO WAITING!! I was apprehensive about have a root canal when my dentist told me that it was a possibility. You see, I'm a BIG BABY when it comes to pain!! Dr. Widis was GREAT & believe me when I tell you that there was NO PAIN AT ALL!! Even the numbing medicine did not hurt!! It took about 45 minutes or so to complete the procedure & every detail was explained thoroughly by his staff who were very professional. He also prescribed some antibiotics & pain medicine, which is working nicely. I will go see my dentist in about two weeks to get a crown, & I will set!! THANKS Dr. Widis!! I HIGHLY recommend him!! He was FANTASTIC!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/16/2006, 06:51 AM
Very professional and knowledgable - not to mention accessible. He spoke with me personally on the phone after my procedure on more than one occasion. The location is humble (on older section of town) my his instrumentation and cleanliness of the facility is very good. I really liked the down-to-earth approach - not warm and fuzzy, rather you KNOW you are getting the best care.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/04/2006, 06:18 AM
Dr. Widis did a great job! He made the root canals painless. I could have gone back to work afterwards!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/23/2006, 05:31 AM
I had a root canal and was extremely nervous about it. The Dr. is fabulous and I had no issues whatsoever. Would definitely recommend him
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.